Analyse eh..?Originally posted by Big Bot:U see tis girl, when we were at school we seldom talked... Our relationship is I look at her, she looked back and we looked away. Then we graduate... we met on a special occassion then suddenly she come talk to me, ask me about my new life...blah blah... den out of the blue ask me HP wat model... Huh? Why not what number? So weird... Then go home tat time we were walking with friends... I walked behind lonely again, I dun like crowds...then she turned back and glance at me... Then later that night I checked her friendster... she logged in..first time in 4 months bah.... Then later, she add all my close friends and friends, my friends also her friend lah,,, to her account.... weird thing is even those that never put picture she also noe is her friend...but she never add me... and my name just right besides hers on anybody's list... Then Christmas coming... I sent her a message on friendster ask she want wat present..she didn't reply and the next day according to my friend she whole day never online... Then my friend give me her number he got from another friend... I ask him confirm 1st... he go message her...ask her is she blahblah but no reply lehz....
Can help me analyse?![]()
Maybe she not free?Originally posted by Big Bot:U see tis girl, when we were at school we seldom talked... Our relationship is I look at her, she looked back and we looked away. Then we graduate... we met on a special occassion then suddenly she come talk to me, ask me about my new life...blah blah... den out of the blue ask me HP wat model... Huh? Why not what number? So weird... Then go home tat time we were walking with friends... I walked behind lonely again, I dun like crowds...then she turned back and glance at me... Then later that night I checked her friendster... she logged in..first time in 4 months bah.... Then later, she add all my close friends and friends, my friends also her friend lah,,, to her account.... weird thing is even those that never put picture she also noe is her friend...but she never add me... and my name just right besides hers on anybody's list... Then Christmas coming... I sent her a message on friendster ask she want wat present..she didn't reply and the next day according to my friend she whole day never online... Then my friend give me her number he got from another friend... I ask him confirm 1st... he go message her...ask her is she blahblah but no reply lehz....
Becos I never give mahz....Originally posted by skeujin:oh pls wake up.... she obviously has no interst in you.. doesnt even bother to save yr number in her hp... stop being delusional n get a life
Intro? I know her 4 4 years liao...need intro ar...same class, same cca blah blah...same a lot of thing lah...Originally posted by skeujin:watever... anyway sms is a rude way to intro yrslf....
so? u call her b4? no rite? n u 'hijacked' her number. tts another rude thing to doOriginally posted by Big Bot:Intro? I know her 4 4 years liao...need intro ar...same class, same cca blah blah...same a lot of thing lah...
...'hijacked' ar... I dun even see her lor... how to get her number den?Originally posted by skeujin:so? u call her b4? no rite? n u 'hijacked' her number. tts another rude thing to do
I dunno wat to say... U must be damn frastrusted today..Originally posted by skeujin:aiya watever lah.. yr questions r same as the other thousands tt are askd in AA.... go read the old threads...
Well A analysis would be, She only wants to be Friends. PArticularly Your Charater seems a little like me. The only Important question is have you let the girl know your feelings about her ? Or you can get straight to the point of asking her what she thinks of you..Originally posted by Big Bot:U see tis girl, when we were at school we seldom talked... Our relationship is I look at her, she looked back and we looked away. Then we graduate... we met on a special occassion then suddenly she come talk to me, ask me about my new life...blah blah... den out of the blue ask me HP wat model... Huh? Why not what number? So weird... Then go home tat time we were walking with friends... I walked behind lonely again, I dun like crowds...then she turned back and glance at me... Then later that night I checked her friendster... she logged in..first time in 4 months bah.... Then later, she add all my close friends and friends, my friends also her friend lah,,, to her account.... weird thing is even those that never put picture she also noe is her friend...but she never add me... and my name just right besides hers on anybody's list... Then Christmas coming... I sent her a message on friendster ask she want wat present..she didn't reply and the next day according to my friend she whole day never online... Then my friend give me her number he got from another friend... I ask him confirm 1st... he go message her...ask her is she blahblah but no reply lehz....