Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. you're stupid...
but seriously... what the hell are you trying to say?
you like her? why didn't you tell her?
now, is not too late...
there..
you see 1 time u say he good.Originally posted by bladez87:she kept telling me B treats her very nice n is a nice guy. he joined our xmas party oso. can tell he is quite a nice guy.
haix. she donno i like her...i think. i no tell any1 i like her. n bcos i adress her as jie, i treat her nice n good oso quite expected de...
muahaahah...... sek sek scenario... i did this b4...... and asked myself the same question b4....Originally posted by bladez87:ya...
i like my "jie" aka good fren.
her fren likes her too.
he jio her now.
she asking me wat shld she do.
n i actually encourage her to go steady with B...tell me m i stupid or wat?
wah u think u not suited ah?Originally posted by bladez87:i no tell her i like her bcos i feel inferior...i scared if i tell her i like her...me n her cant even b frenz anymore let alone "jie" and "di"...
Originally posted by bladez87:i no tell her i like her bcos i feel inferior...i scared if i tell her i like her...me n her cant even b frenz anymore let alone "jie" and "di"...
mai tu liao!Originally posted by Estee:muahaahah...... sek sek scenario... i did this b4...... and asked myself the same question b4....
muahahahaaha...... li si bey tio si bo?? i char bor leh.... some more dunno he like me or not.... wait confess liao can't even be frens how?? haha....Originally posted by Nelstar:mai tu liao!
ST, u were stupid!![]()
*runs away*
Give it up, kid...Originally posted by bladez87:1 very obvious reason is bcos she is 20 and i m 17. she once commented tat i m too young for her...
I know you're probably upset but please think lah...Originally posted by bladez87:thanks..i needed to feel like a kid...yup...haha...now i m luffing...
dont tok bout feeling inferior.. nxt thing u noe.. she hates u for being a croward n so.. and ignore u...Originally posted by bladez87:i no tell her i like her bcos i feel inferior...i scared if i tell her i like her...me n her cant even b frenz anymore let alone "jie" and "di"...
Why are you going around calling people you like as jie?Originally posted by bladez87:she kept telling me B treats her very nice n is a nice guy. he joined our xmas party oso. can tell he is quite a nice guy.
haix. she donno i like her...i think. i no tell any1 i like her. n bcos i adress her as jie, i treat her nice n good oso quite expected de...