how come, u bankrupt before meh?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:this sounds familiar to me~![]()
choy choy~!! i mean ive seen someone posting something around the same as yours~Originally posted by Liang_po_po:how come, u bankrupt before meh?
then what happened? I wonder if anybody can or will help me? Maybe Liangpopo got bad reputation , nobody wants to care.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:choy choy~!! i mean ive seen someone posting something around the same as yours~
i can't really help,im not good in all these and i only know how to crap~ but im really sorry to hear about your problems...maybe now is still early,thatz why no people reply your thread...i think there will be more replies if you come and check this thread again tonite~Originally posted by Liang_po_po:then what happened? I wonder if anybody can or will help me? Maybe Liangpopo got bad reputation , nobody wants to care.![]()
Thanks for trying anyway, sooner or later the water, gas, tel everything will be disconnected , won't be logging in anymore.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i can't really help,im not good in all these and i only know how to crap~ but im really sorry to hear about your problems...maybe now is still early,thatz why no people reply your thread...i think there will be more replies if you come and check this thread again tonite~
I also dont know them, some is like partner in his business, the rest i dont know.Originally posted by Qitai:Who and how much is owed?
MP will help meh? What job can they find for me? Also all the bills not paid.Originally posted by SnowFlag:Children must continue their studies.
You can ask your MP to help u find a job?
why don't you ask from your relatives or your family first? tell them that you will pay them back once you get to work and earn~Originally posted by Liang_po_po:MP will help meh? What job can they find for me? Also all the bills not paid.
So paiseh lah, also dont know pay which one first. Borrowed already cannot pay back how?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:why don't you ask from your relatives or your family first? tell them that you will pay them back once you get to work and earn~
ok,this depends on whether you can arrange the things properly ornot~ tell them that you need the cash urgently and tell them about your problems lor...if they willing to help they will eventually lend you the money...then make sure you tell them that you might not be able to return them so soon,say maybe pay them abit back everymonth if possible lor~Originally posted by Liang_po_po:So paiseh lah, also dont know pay which one first. Borrowed already cannot pay back how?
sometimes thing won't turn out what we want it to be~ no choice,since it has already happened..just accept what it is~~ to divorce him ornot is not up for us to decide for you,as we can only advice not ask you to do anything~ well,my advice is better not...cuz you have to think for your childrens and yourself~Originally posted by Liang_po_po:I hate my husband for making all these mess, shd i divorce him?
He is a lousy husband and father. Making us suffer all these humiliation.
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:sometimes thing won't turn out what we want it to be~ no choice,since it has already happened..just accept what it is~~ to divorce him ornot is not up for us to decide for you,as we can only advice not ask you to do anything~ well,my advice is better not...cuz you have to think for your childrens and yourself~
Do you think you are fault-free?Originally posted by Liang_po_po:I hate my husband for making all these mess, shd i divorce him?
He is a lousy husband and father. Making us suffer all these humiliation.
my fault is trusting him like asking him to pay the fire insurance for less than $10 he said he paid already , then hdb send letter says haven pay , told himOriginally posted by lwflee:Do you think you are fault-free?
I guess nobody can help me. No point telling you all also. Guess it is the same old case of finger pointing. Whose fault is it? Mine or his? What did I do? Ya my fault for marrying him. Blah blah blah.Originally posted by lwflee:Do you think you are fault-free?
I have come across a couple who went through exactly what you are going thru. They managed to endure. Now they are doing fine.Originally posted by Liang_po_po:My husband owes ppl lots of money, he thinks he might file for bankruptcy
I have no job, we owes bills for a few months already, HDB, PUB, SINGTEL, TOWN COUNCIL, HDB FIRE INSURANCE, etc
What am I going to do? My children still schooling, Should they quit school? I want to work , but they rather hire young people.
Will they come and take all our tv, fridge and washing machine?![]()