Erm...she different...she doesn't act. cute.. she doesn't get angry...she the motherly type... she physical goood and academically good...a perfect wife.... Hard to find lehz..The other day I saw her shopping with her father...rare lehz,Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:come on la,there are plenty of girls who are certainly better than her right...turn ur back on that tree in pursuit for the whole forest bro...![]()
add her to ur MSN list.Originally posted by Ayukat:Okay, okay, wat should I do next... I thought I give her a break a not bother her for a while but what should I do after that?
I MIGHT see her on Saturday..wat the hell should I say to her? I mean we may be friends for 5 years but I seldom talked to her...if we talk its always she talks to me...and I always give 1 word answer...and I always look at her and she looks back.... there was once I we were practically staring at each other...until I decide to look away....Guess thats our way of communicaating weird huh...Originally posted by icyprincess:add her to ur MSN list.
i.c.y
Saddist!Look on the bright side... I noe its not very bright but still if u keep moving on once u get rejected the results will always always be the same... I mean who the hell would accept u the first time?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:can u guys stop telling him the same?? "add her to ur msn list" omg,i heard it way too many times...
wat i can say is ur just a newbie...nth more...Originally posted by Ayukat:Saddist!Look on the bright side... I noe its not very bright but still if u keep moving on once u get rejected the results will always always be the same... I mean who the hell would accept u the first time?
find something that both of you have in common...and be yourself. remind yourself she is just a girl, she wun bite or anything...then relax.Originally posted by Ayukat:I MIGHT see her on Saturday..wat the hell should I say to her? I mean we may be friends for 5 years but I seldom talked to her...if we talk its always she talks to me...and I always give 1 word answer...and I always look at her and she looks back.... there was once I we were practically staring at each other...until I decide to look away....Guess thats our way of communicaating weird huh...
wats wrong wif dat? it is the easiest way to communicate for shy ppl..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:can u guys stop telling him the same?? "add her to ur msn list" omg,i heard it way too many times...
I am, I admit...but u must have many bad experience?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:wat i can say is ur just a newbie...nth more...
Then how then how? Actually I used this to ask her out... Our lives are finite and we need to live each day to the fullest, I noe I haven been doing tat, I dun want aany regrets, are u free?Originally posted by spaded:the way u sms hor, cmi.
there was this guy who sms-ed me for a few months with those gd night/gdmorning/blah kind of txt msgs.
didn't bother to ask who is he because i assume it's one of my female classmates whom number is not in my hp.
until one fine day he decided to self-intro then i know. o_O
IRL? Nah, she wun be hostile...just ignore nia...Lolz. She never been hostile before....but who noes? I might be the 1st one...I been honoured then...Originally posted by spaded:talk to her IRL lo. if she seems hostile then too bad. she's not interested in you. don't bother wasting your time cos she must be thinking you're some Loser.![]()
girls will not be hostile if they can help it. the ignore is a sign dat ur style is not well-accepted, so need to change technique oledi..Originally posted by Ayukat:IRL? Nah, she wun be hostile...just ignore nia...Lolz. She never been hostile before....but who noes? I might be the 1st one...I been honoured then...
in real life.Originally posted by Ayukat:Wats IRL?
get the message...Originally posted by Ayukat:How to jio a girl that reject u? Not really reject lah....just that never reply ur SMSes... But I think same meaning lahz.
Hmm... I'm quite sure a girl like this would have quite alot of people after hre...? Then what qualities do you have...?Originally posted by Ayukat:Erm...she different...she doesn't act. cute.. she doesn't get angry...she the motherly type... she physical goood and academically good...a perfect wife.... Hard to find lehz..The other day I saw her shopping with her father...rare lehz,
A lot of people after maybe... but so far only 2 have surface to light...me and my friend that I have known longest...well the only thing I have is my long history of friendship with her and my money...I am too generous for my own good... Btw, she not chio enough lah...infront flat, behind flat...but I like...Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... I'm quite sure a girl like this would have quite alot of people after hre...? Then what qualities do you have...?![]()
Hehheh... Yeah...Originally posted by Ayukat:A lot of people after maybe... but so far only 2 have surface to light...me and my friend that I have known longest...well the only thing I have is my long history of friendship with her and my money...I am too generous for my own good... Btw, she not chio enough lah...infront flat, behind flat...but I like...
Teach me wat to do next...Originally posted by aryan:aiya too late liao i tink
a gd start is very impt n i tink u screwed up with those sms. still got chance but damn small la
I know lahz.... but but teach me wat to do....the more ssuggestions the merrier...Sat MAYBE can see her... tell her wat...or should I ask her if she ggoing? Something like tat...teach me lahz..Originally posted by IceTea:Eh, heard of this phrase a not?
Slow & Steady wins the race.
If got then u know what i mean.![]()