Talk about wat? The last thing I know how to do is to talk... I always no topic de... Introvert...haiz,,Originally posted by IceTea:Just go talk to her, if her reply is short and wif fullstop one then i think she has no interest. Like this u can forget about it coz love works both ways. She must have at least a bit of interest in you to develope further.
you need to be able to at least relax when you are with her...Originally posted by Ayukat:Talk about wat? The last thing I know how to do is to talk... I always no topic de... Introvert...haiz,,
we tend to think that the other person knows our intention even tho in reality, they really dunno. I used to have that feeling too about my ex crush, only to find out after confession he never suspected a thing.Originally posted by Ayukat:You know sometimes I have this weird feeling that she noes I like her even before I told anyone anything... The way she looks at me is different from other girls... Remember there was once, I was walking home with a friend... Then she walked passed. Then she taalked to my friend, asked him why he liked that girl... Tat was the hot topic during that period... But treated me like transparent like tat... didn't even talk to me..Took a glance at me nia....As usual... Haiz...Si pai....
Wow..too general le.... I know her for 5 years lehz...same class somemore...same CCA.... actually everything same...and no lah she not always ignore me de...3 months ago she just came and sat beside me during some stupid speech and asked me how I was... LolzOriginally posted by icyprincess:we tend to think that the other person knows our intention even tho in reality, they really dunno. I used to have that feeling too about my ex crush, only to find out after confession he never suspected a thing.
remember, now she treats you like transparent but that doesn't mean it will be that way forever. so you have to take certain steps to ensure it doesn't stay that way. by certain steps I do not mean bugging her. Constantly sending her SMS when she doesn't reply is bugging. trust me, it makes a girl feels very flustered, I have experienced that before.
You have to be confident when you meet her next time. Dun just resort to the I-look-in-your-eyes-you-look-in-mine-than-both-of-you-look-away rubbish. It wun work. Make eye contact and then go to her and say hi. Tell her that you have seen her somewhere, that she looks familiar then when she responds, be yourself and strike up a conversation.
And if you are feeling shy, like I said before, get her MSN address and try to talk to her there before talking to her face to face.
i.c.y
and you said you have nothing to talk to her about? I know about my ex crush less when i first talked to him but we ended up talking for the whole night. Just be yourself.Originally posted by Ayukat:Wow..too general le.... I know her for 5 years lehz...same class somemore...same CCA.... actually everything same...and no lah she not always ignore me de...3 months ago she just came and sat beside me during some stupid speech and asked me how I was... Lolz
I think the onli topic u wan to talk to is crapsOriginally posted by Ayukat:Wow..too general le.... I know her for 5 years lehz...same class somemore...same CCA.... actually everything same...and no lah she not always ignore me de...3 months ago she just came and sat beside me during some stupid speech and asked me how I was... Lolz
Is she come talk to me...I answer...but I really dunno wat to say to her... I see friends just anyhow call ppl can cock up a conversation out of nth...PRO lehz....wish I could do tat...Originally posted by icyprincess:and you said you have nothing to talk to her about? I know about my ex crush less when i first talked to him but we ended up talking for the whole night. Just be yourself.
i.c.y
why you dunno wat to say to her? Just ask her how she is, and then said you both used to be in the same class together, etc...said long time din see already, want to go on a gathering or sth?Originally posted by Ayukat:Is she come talk to me...I answer...but I really dunno wat to say to her... I see friends just anyhow call ppl can cock up a conversation out of nth...PRO lehz....wish I could do tat...
How old are you...?Originally posted by Ayukat:Is she come talk to me...I answer...but I really dunno wat to say to her... I see friends just anyhow call ppl can cock up a conversation out of nth...PRO lehz....wish I could do tat...
Originally posted by CenturionMBT:kill her then rape her or rape her then kill her. Its your choice.
I know but... u hav to understand that I am the introvert type... shy to talk to girls... shy to greet my relatives during occasion...everytime also so lonely sit there alone... so how then is sincere?Originally posted by Devil1976:How old are you...?
You know what I feel...? You're simply not sincere enough...![]()
Her motherly nature... the weird kinda grin, her floating walking style, the way she copes with both work and CCA...never complaining even when work is too ridiculous and even offering help... The way she teaches the juniors... never seen her scold them before... Most of her her stare...The way she looks at me is different from other girls...Originally posted by foxwalk:something i really don't understand... if you don't even know what to say to her (or have nothing to tell her), then what makes you think you like her? what do you like abt her that you don't even have anything to say?
i'd understand if you have lots to tell, but when she's ard, the cat got your tongue. but if you don't even know what to tell her to begin with, i really don't get how you can even like her...
very puzzled,..![]()
eh,i don jio girls one...i wait for them to jio me one....Originally posted by Ayukat:I am, I admit...but u must have many bad experience?
Not sure... But seems more like an INFATUATION to me...?Originally posted by Ayukat:Her motherly nature... the weird kinda grin, her floating walking style, the way she copes with both work and CCA...never complaining even when work is too ridiculous and even offering help... The way she teaches the juniors... never seen her scold them before... Most of her her stare...The way she looks at me is different from other girls...
Its not weird that I have nothing to say to her.... I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY TO ANYONE... besides work...and my few idiotic buudies...that I lame to..the other friends treat me like an annoying pest...I just dun click with anyone..my interest clashes with everyone..I like anime, toys, they think its childish...they like soccer, WWF..I think its too rough...
NICE...Originally posted by foxwalk:don't worry, i'm sure there are others who like anime.
i've always been fascinated by others who like someone even though the all important "connection" isnt even stated as one of the reasons for the liking..
well... my advice is, take it easy... you're still young, and much as i understand the need to be with someone, but i can tell you, i'm really not sure if she likes you. not everyone acts in the same way towards someone they like.. so, just keep it simple...
guys here seem to have the need to "woo" someone... like make the person fall in love with you over a prolonged period of time... i don't really understand that..
sorry ah my idea of courting girls is derived from the mongolians under genghis khan. If you can't get what you one peacefully, go all out with force. MUahahahaha.Originally posted by lao_chio:![]()
eh u really very clueless on how to court gals hor... but nvm still young.... you'll live and you'll learn![]()
Well... I know you're a SHY guy... But you can either make things happen or just WAIT...?Originally posted by Ayukat:Haiyo... She never come ar... then my stupid friend go call her... then nobody answer... dunno is becos she noe my friend call she no want answer/didn't hear/lazy to hear or too early she sleeping...
Now I really dunno wat to do le...