hmm..... *rub chin*Originally posted by FireIce:woo!
so yu fu is not alone........(except the ger is chio part)
later i ask him to read and give u some pointers how he tahan me ok?
if you think you cant hold on to this relationship any more, then let go....Originally posted by coconut husk:I haf this gf whu has a really bad attitude. She thinks she is always right (juz like a MCP)...always criticise others except herself!...has alot of suitors after her as she is veri chio...(or little bit chio lar). Initially when we were together, everything was like in honeymoon...treats mi well...wif respect and all. BUT as time goes by, she started to take me for granted...always venting her anger on mi. This included scolding and insulting mi even infront of my other male friends![]()
This haF been going on for more den 9 months liao......shld i continue and try to save this relationship??. And the worst part is tt recently, i know of a guy whu is always trying to date her out. And she seems to be veri happy whenever she sees him. And the worst part is tt she told tt if i want to date her out starting from now.....i haf to "book" her in advance!!!..
She cannot even tolerate me talking to any females....yet, she can haf the freedom to go out and talk to so many guys
wei, dun use my tai ci........Originally posted by anfuni:action = reaction lor?
hahaha.... what you do to me i double and return to u! lol....
I tot I was the only one. Mine was great for 3 years and recently she join a senior position in a govt dept and became a Female (MCP).Originally posted by coconut husk:I haf this gf whu has a really bad attitude. She thinks she is always right (juz like a MCP)...always criticise others except herself!...has alot of suitors after her as she is veri chio...(or little bit chio lar). Initially when we were together, everything was like in honeymoon...treats mi well...wif respect and all. BUT as time goes by, she started to take me for granted...always venting her anger on mi. This included scolding and insulting mi even infront of my other male friends![]()
This haF been going on for more den 9 months liao......shld i continue and try to save this relationship??. And the worst part is tt recently, i know of a guy whu is always trying to date her out. And she seems to be veri happy whenever she sees him. And the worst part is tt she told tt if i want to date her out starting from now.....i haf to "book" her in advance!!!..
She cannot even tolerate me talking to any females....yet, she can haf the freedom to go out and talk to so many guys
my problem is almost exact to yrs. i dunno man , girls nowadays are different. haiz.Originally posted by coconut husk:I haf this gf whu has a really bad attitude. She thinks she is always right (juz like a MCP)...always criticise others except herself!...has alot of suitors after her as she is veri chio...(or little bit chio lar). Initially when we were together, everything was like in honeymoon...treats mi well...wif respect and all. BUT as time goes by, she started to take me for granted...always venting her anger on mi. This included scolding and insulting mi even infront of my other male friends![]()