it's not for u to find.Originally posted by bratpig:i'll start...hmm...my prob...
i cant find anybody who i truely love...how ah? carry on waiting or make do?
same here....sigh.Originally posted by Mrfunnyguy:ok...I'll be the second...
Heh... I found a gal... Like her...don't know whether she like me...
It seems that she is ignoring my msg.... LoL...
Help ?
same here....sigh.LoL... What's your problem ? Do not have confidence or unable to get the gals attention or she's ignoring you ?
erm..i aso gt prob =( she diff cca frm mi..den tis year i hav O's gt great resposibilty to study hard sia..den she and mi tink hit off quite well la..how ar? how jio?LoL... set aside time for work and fun... Lol...That's what I did last year... heh... Does cca make a difference ? Do you need to be in the same cca with her to jio her ? LoL... I don't think so... If you two click off well... I guess good for you... loL... Anyway, I think you should spend more time on your O's... O lvl is like a key to your future... =D
unless schoolwork related, she won't reply my emailsOriginally posted by Mrfunnyguy:LoL... What's your problem ? Do not have confidence or unable to get the gals attention or she's ignoring you ?
lol..i jus know her recently..to get close 2 her..1st must 'target' her frens ma..den steady liao..go out as grp..but my fren told mi..we diff cca 1..dey all like same cca for a few year..gt bonds liao..den i suddenly cut in? O.O..i felt beri outcast sia x_xOriginally posted by Mrfunnyguy:LoL... set aside time for work and fun... Lol...That's what I did last year... heh... Does cca make a difference ? Do you need to be in the same cca with her to jio her ? LoL... I don't think so... If you two click off well... I guess good for you... loL... Anyway, I think you should spend more time on your O's... O lvl is like a key to your future... =D
unless schoolwork related, she won't reply my emailsmmm... I'm having the same problem except she wouldn't reply my msg... Lol... Why don't you try using hp... E-mails needs time to reply... Hp better... fast and efficient... LoL !
ha, i doubt she will give me one loh....Originally posted by Mrfunnyguy:mmm... I'm having the same problem except she wouldn't reply my msg... Lol... Why don't you try using hp... E-mails needs time to reply... Hp better... fast and efficient... LoL !
ha, i doubt she will give me one loh....aiya... you never try... how you know ? Heh... go for it...at the most kena rejected... 1st time... feel sad... embrassed... 2nd time...same feeling... but soon you will not feel anything... Lol... You will never know whether she's gonna give you her hp number... If you really too shy to ask from her face to face... Then try msn ! LoL... works wonder... LoL..
Same here... Girls dun like SMS iissit? Must call meh?Originally posted by Mrfunnyguy:mmm... I'm having the same problem except she wouldn't reply my msg... Lol... Why don't you try using hp... E-mails needs time to reply... Hp better... fast and efficient... LoL !
sms waste $Originally posted by Ayukat:Same here... Girls dun like SMS iissit? Must call meh?
fone is nice..e fact tt..jus tok and can tok non stopLoL... heh...can teach how you talk so long ?? LoL... I always run out of things to talk... Then become quite quite... LoL
Eh.. different.. I got a GF and i dunno how much i love her, but can feel she likes me alot..You are making us jealous..
hahaha..see who u tokin 2 la..i learn frm last time liao..wan jio ger must fren fren 1st..so gt alot to tok..while tokin u wun tink of ani topic 1..jus tok like normal.. =D so tok more on msn and progress to fone..tt wad i tink la..correct mi if im wrongOriginally posted by Mrfunnyguy:LoL... heh...can teach how you talk so long ?? LoL... I always run out of things to talk... Then become quite quite... LoL
hahaha..see who u tokin 2 la..i learn frm last time liao..wan jio ger must fren fren 1st..so gt alot to tok..while tokin u wun tink of ani topic 1..jus tok like normal.. =D so tok more on msn and progress to fone..tt wad i tink la..correct mi if im wrongLoL.. problem : If the gal don't even wanna talk to you and you kept trying to advance... She will kena scared away... Any ideas how to solve it ?