then give her time la. like i said dun press the issue. do think pressing the issue would do u any good?Originally posted by -mist-:she say she need time to sort tings out...
i nv press her nw..im tokin like same old days wif her..hmm..wad shld i do? and how can i check if she realli sorted tings out?Originally posted by HENG@:then give her time la. like i said dun press the issue. do think pressing the issue would do u any good?
no need to check, she will let you know.Originally posted by -mist-:i nv press her nw..im tokin like same old days wif her..hmm..wad shld i do? and how can i check if she realli sorted tings out?
yeah im doin tt..ani ideas how to progress?Originally posted by icyprincess:well if she doesn't want it, respect her decision. if you keep pressing her when she is not ready, she might just say yes due to pressure and in the end, the r/s wun go anywhere far oso. so save yourself some trouble and be her fren first for now.
i.c.y
why do u want to check? u're still secretly pressing the issue. its almost like stalking someone.Originally posted by -mist-:i nv press her nw..im tokin like same old days wif her..hmm..wad shld i do? and how can i check if she realli sorted tings out?
u sure? i thought gers wun make e 1st move 1?Originally posted by icyprincess:no need to check, she will let you know.
i.c.y
progress by continue to be her frens...meanwhile dun invest too much emotions, so dat when she doesn't become your gf in the end, you wun be too hurt.Originally posted by -mist-:yeah im doin tt..ani ideas how to progress?
ooo..ok den..i jus be normal and hope as time goes by..god giv mi a little hopeOriginally posted by HENG@:why do u want to check? u're still secretly pressing the issue. its almost like stalking someone.![]()
she wun make the first move if she is shy, but you will be able to sense a change in her attitude...like she will be frenlier, likes to hang out around you more, etc.Originally posted by -mist-:u sure? i thought gers wun make e 1st move 1?
fact is she is beri friendly to mi nw even aft a rejection..tt is weird..all rejection i encounter was like e ger wun even bother to tok to u..tryin all ways to avoid u..weird huhOriginally posted by icyprincess:she wun make the first move if she is shy, but you will be able to sense a change in her attitude...like she will be frenlier, likes to hang out around you more, etc.
i.c.y
well, then enjoy her frenship for now.Originally posted by -mist-:fact is she is beri friendly to mi nw even aft a rejection..tt is weird..all rejection i encounter was like e ger wun even bother to tok to u..tryin all ways to avoid u..weird huh![]()
ok thx alot HENG and icy..i can sort of understand wad m i suppose to do nw..thx =DOriginally posted by icyprincess:well, then enjoy her frenship for now.
i.c.y
but if she doesn't like u, if God gives u hope, do u think that God is being fair to her? what if she's praying to God to make u lose your feelings for her? what's fair? in who's eyes? its all judgemental.Originally posted by -mist-:ooo..ok den..i jus be normal and hope as time goes by..god giv mi a little hope![]()
hmm all rite..i know wad to do..if i be a stalker..she comfirm avoid miOriginally posted by faithblade:Heng is right on this... chill out mist... you sound like a stalker now. Relax and give her time to sort out her thoughts, be a gentleman
u dun be a stalker because it's not right, not because she will avoid u if u become one.Originally posted by -mist-:hmm all rite..i know wad to do..if i be a stalker..she comfirm avoid mi
?_?Originally posted by ak0:y u go and ask her... if u feel that she have liking for u also then juz hold her hand liao lo... if dun have then must reflect abit. be frene with her now most bo hua one la... u r willing to wait but who noes if the day comes? and then now u have feeling for her she ask u do wat also u do one... bo hua. thats y i always handle things fast.. till now cant find a good female frene...be frene with pretty gals bo hua, thats wat i think... i may be wrong. wish u luck ,cheers.
Don't be sad pal, such things are pretty normal.Originally posted by -mist-:the ger i like rejected mi..she say..nt cos she dun like mi..cos she is unable to just yet accept another r/s aft her previous 1 which lasted 8mth..i say i can wait..izit all tis a excuses nt to be wif mi? or is she geninue? wad ways i can to get her heart? im tokin fine and well wif her rite nw..jus like same old days..guys and gers..plz giv ur advices and comments thx alot =) no flames plz
How will there be progress if she just vanishes...?Originally posted by icyprincess:no need to check, she will let you know.
i.c.y