i'm gonna give her my heart.Originally posted by DarlingAngel:Please give me some idea....![]()
Thanks fuqa....wish you a happy advance valentine day too.Originally posted by Fuqua:happy advance valentine day darlingangel.
Originally posted by DarlingAngel:Please give me some idea....![]()
Ask before le... but he say anything... haiz that make me headache...Originally posted by choco B:Why don't you ask her / him instead of us?
Originally posted by DarlingAngel:Ask before le... but he say anything... haiz that make me headache...
haiz he dun wan to have food or treat him as a present one.. as he say eat liao then nothing left le.Originally posted by choco B:LOL that means no need lah. Save $$ leh.
Bring him go makan la.
wahahahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:fog-shu wan
3 guo yan yi VCD![]()
Originally posted by just_a_boy:I am deciding whether to buy her 1 Christian Dior Necklace/handphone strap, 1 Guess Watch ($160) or a bottle of Gucci's Envy me Perfume 100ml..And lastly some roses.. Someone advices pls!!
Originally posted by BaByBoY:li qing qin yi zhong, er mao chuan qian li
it`s the thought of a present that counts,
even a feather can travel a thousand `li`
My friend juz import some new gifts in for valentine's day gifts, one of them which i find most extraordinary is a can inside got like oyster/clam shell kinda thingy which have a pearl inside, it comes in a set of pendant for the pearl, a necklace, a pearl ring and a pair of pearl earrings. The pearl inside the clamshell is ti-kum one/ or potluck in english. Somemore the box quite nice looking.Originally posted by DarlingAngel:Please give me some idea....![]()
May I know where can I find this thing that u mentioned? It is the one that was shown in one of the Taiwan serials.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:My friend juz import some new gifts in for valentine's day gifts, one of them which i find most extraordinary is a can inside got like oyster/clam shell kinda thingy which have a pearl inside, it comes in a set of pendant for the pearl, a necklace, a pearl ring and a pair of pearl earrings. The pearl inside the clamshell is ti-kum one/ or potluck in english. Somemore the box quite nice looking.
Gold for wealth, Peach for love, Lavende for Wisdom, Cream for Happiness and White for health.
I bought mine liao for $50, real cheap cos that time when I was in Taiwan for army training I bought it for around 1500 Taiwan dollar, around S$75. That's y my friend scold me stupid for buying it so expensive. Tink he got not much stock left. I try to post a pic to share with you all, so maybe keep your eye on the marketplace forum if you need it for your gf.
May I know where can I find this thing that u mentioned? It is the one that was shown in one of the Taiwan serials.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:My friend juz import some new gifts in for valentine's day gifts, one of them which i find most extraordinary is a can inside got like oyster/clam shell kinda thingy which have a pearl inside, it comes in a set of pendant for the pearl, a necklace, a pearl ring and a pair of pearl earrings. The pearl inside the clamshell is ti-kum one/ or potluck in english. Somemore the box quite nice looking.
Gold for wealth, Peach for love, Lavende for Wisdom, Cream for Happiness and White for health.
I bought mine liao for $50, real cheap cos that time when I was in Taiwan for army training I bought it for around 1500 Taiwan dollar, around S$75. That's y my friend scold me stupid for buying it so expensive. Tink he got not much stock left. I try to post a pic to share with you all, so maybe keep your eye on the marketplace forum if you need it for your gf.
Originally posted by DarlingAngel:Please give me some idea....![]()

100 To 200 ba...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:wats yr budget?![]()