No.. Our bear dun sound soo profoundOriginally posted by OldMan:is this bear that bear?
ya lor... i very agree with u..Originally posted by Opali:But dun you think that even when there is some1 to pamper you, you might not appreciate it coz he/she's not THE ONE?
i tot it was dare to dream, be the QUEEN?Originally posted by Bear:Dare to dream, but realize your dream.
Which Bear and which Bear??? you mean some guy named The Bear?? or something similar???Originally posted by RuthBaby:No.. Our bear dun sound soo profound
hes nick is bearbearOriginally posted by Bear:Which Bear and which Bear??? you mean some guy named The Bear?? or something similar???
ai ya....u no need to laugh or cry...PIG DONT DO THAT......Originally posted by RuthBaby:aiyo.. what i mean is...
Gals are soooo dependent on their partner....
as a gal, i see liow damn buay song... LOL
cos no one pamper mi
i dunno to cry or luff wor
""Originally posted by joanne:Originally posted by joanne:haha.. frankly speaking, i also dun really get wat u are trying to tell us.. keke..
but then, i am not a v dependent person as i can do chores and cook for myself etc, so i dun need ppl to look after me.. but coming to r/s, i admit i am v dependant on my bf, and i would seek his advice before proceeding to do other things etc.
but i noe, there is no such thing as "i will die if i dun haf u.." u live for urself and not for anyone else..
<<<<Originally posted by RuthBaby:Originally posted by RuthBaby:Dun Make Mi Cry
hahahahaha!
all im trying to say is Gals are too dependent on their bf
beri true wor...
sianz
i try to seek the help of my neighbourhood dogs and cats.....see whether they are free to "pamper" u or not.....Originally posted by RuthBaby:i jus wan someone to pamper mi
ah..depeche mode 's somebody...niceeOriginally posted by RuthBaby:I want somebody to share
Share the rest of my life
Share my innermost thoughts
Know my intimate details
Someone who'll stand by my side
And give me support
And in return
She'll get my support
She will listen to me
When I want to speak
About the world we live in
And life in general
Though my views may be wrong
They may even be perverted
She'll hear me out
And won't easily be converted
To my way of thinking
In fact she'll often disagree
But at the end of it all
She will understand me
Aaaahhhhh....
I want somebody who cares
For me passionately
With every thought and
With every breath
Someone who'll help me see things
In a different light
All the things I detest
I will almost like
I don't want to be tied
To anyone's strings
I'm carefully trying to steer clear of
Those things
But when I'm asleep
I want somebody
Who will put their arms around me
And kiss me tenderly
Though things like this
Make me sick
In a case like this
I'll get away with it
Oh please get a life.Originally posted by vti_79:i try to seek the help of my neighbourhood dogs and cats.....see whether they are free to "pamper" u or not.....
BUT I DONT THINK THEY ENTERTAIN PIG LIKE U!!!!
Wahz.. trying to say she's BABE right?? want to get her attention also no need to be so direct mahz...Originally posted by vti_79:i try to seek the help of my neighbourhood dogs and cats.....see whether they are free to "pamper" u or not.....
U farking old swine... u r a guy w/o money and looks... puiz.. dun even deserve my attention... yayaya.. im rudebaby...Originally posted by vti_79:i try to seek the help of my neighbourhood dogs and cats.....see whether they are free to "pamper" u or not.....
i started reading animal farm when i was pri 3.... i think its not too late for vti to read too... LOL... as his mentality is onli pri 2??Originally posted by Bear:Wahz.. trying to say she's BABE right?? want to get her attention also no need to be so direct mahz...
Ruthbaby, even if dog and cats don't pamper you... this Bear here will pamper you... like pigs anyway... Besides, I'm already an animal liaoz.. makes no diff... *sayangz ruthbaby* *hugg|z*
** All animals are equal, but pigs are more equal... ~ by George Orwell.
Its okie... Sometimes i think it the other way...Originally posted by Xianz:Hey Ruth,
Dun worry lar, some guys like a girl who is dependent on them which mkaes them feel good when they do things for the girl. Just wait awhile and I'm sure u'll find someone who will treat u just as well.
Independent ppl are usually made used of to do favours for others, just make sure u dun get stepped on.
u farking swine... u got so much time, go poke yr gfs lah... rather than poking all the stupid shallow replies here... here gf needs it more than mi... cos to her... u r the onli short dick wif no lanjiao mor to satify her phua cheebye!Originally posted by vti_79:ai ya....u no need to laugh or cry...PIG DONT DO THAT......
no one pamper u???maybe i will get u a mother pig...haha!!!
SAD CASE!!!!
U farking old swine... u r a guy w/o money and looks... puiz.. dun even deserve my attention... yayaya.. im rudebaby...Originally posted by RuthBaby:[QUOTE]Originally posted by vti_79:
[b] i try to seek the help of my neighbourhood dogs and cats.....see whether they are free to "pamper" u or not.....
ppl like u can never find a good bf.......u scold like a mad dog!!!NEVER BRUSH TEETH FOR HOW MANY YEARS ALRAEDY?Originally posted by RuthBaby:u farking swine... u got so much time, go poke yr gfs lah... rather than poking all the stupid shallow replies here... here gf needs it more than mi... cos to her... u r the onli short dick wif no lanjiao mor to satify her phua cheebye!
HAHA!
happy poking!
Y u keep on Suaning PPl, did she do anything to offend u? Be more mature Leh, I'm sure u want ppl to take ur disscusion more seriously.Originally posted by vti_79:ppl like u can never find a good bf.......u scold like a mad dog!!!NEVER BRUSH TEETH FOR HOW MANY YEARS ALRAEDY?
my gf and i got time for leisure and sex...thanks for your concern!!!!
BUT BOTH OF US LOVES TO SEE THE SILLY REPLIES YOU POST....AND GANG UP TO SHOOT U BACK...
HAHAH!!
as for u.....u can only sit there alone in the other end of singapore "SUFFERING ALL THE BOMBING BY YOURSELF"......
SAD CASE ;-(
u so pathetic ar? need yr gf to help u in suaning mi?Originally posted by vti_79:ppl like u can never find a good bf.......u scold like a mad dog!!!NEVER BRUSH TEETH FOR HOW MANY YEARS ALRAEDY?
my gf and i got time for leisure and sex...thanks for your concern!!!!
BUT BOTH OF US LOVES TO SEE THE SILLY REPLIES YOU POST....AND GANG UP TO SHOOT U BACK...
HAHAH!!
as for u.....u can only sit there alone in the other end of singapore "SUFFERING ALL THE BOMBING BY YOURSELF"......
SAD CASE ;-(
lesson 1 in flaming,Originally posted by Xianz:Y u keep on Suaning PPl, did she do anything to offend u? Be more mature Leh, I'm sure u want ppl to take ur disscusion more seriously.

yes....she did!!!Originally posted by Xianz:Y u keep on Suaning PPl, did she do anything to offend u? Be more mature Leh, I'm sure u want ppl to take ur disscusion more seriously.