I like #8...I am considering getting a pet but I live in dorm, so can't do datOriginally posted by sleepycat:1. Tell yourself that he is DEAD.
2. Tell yourself that you are DEAD (but stay alive hoh).
3. Go KILL BILL. Find a difficult mission & accomplish it. (e.g. if you hate swimming, go learn it.)
4. Find another VICTIM!
5. Crap crap crap
6. Go pester him loh, hassle him till he dials 999 and the police will help you to stay away from him.
7. Read a difficult-to-understand-but-interesting book.. e.g the bible
8. Adopt a pet then see the pet as him!
9. Sleep and be his gf in dreamland.
10. Cry. Cry till you faint then cry again.
Still can't recover?
Give up then and enjoy being sick loh...![]()
whine whine whine. all u noe to do is whine.Originally posted by icyprincess:I like #8...I am considering getting a pet but I live in dorm, so can't do dat
i.c.y
yeah good for you. im suffering though. :/Originally posted by icyprincess:true...at least now, I don't need to keep hoping for things to get better...I just need to concentrate on healing and recovering from the pain..
to recover from broken hear, mebbe now it is time to treat yourself better...
i.c.y
if u wanna go just go lor. last time in sec sch my ex and i same class break up liao super awkward for few mths...Originally posted by icyprincess:sigh...i just heard dat there is going to be a gathering soon, and he will be there...shud I go or not????
there will be a lot of awkward moments...
i.c.y
if you dun like, y dun you just close your eyes and dun read my post?Originally posted by KiamSngTee:whine whine whine. all u noe to do is whine.
Originally posted by retrolover80:feel so sad.
I think I will just go. Since I think i am over him olediOriginally posted by freestyle:if u wanna go just go lor. last time in sec sch my ex and i same class break up liao super awkward for few mths...
seriously, don't you find it tiring to dwell on such tots? y can't you stop these lamentations and channel your feelings into writing a bk instead? you'd really make a wonderful poet.Originally posted by retrolover80:feel so sad.
That is the thing I used to (?) do....Originally posted by sleepycat:1. Tell yourself that he is DEAD.
i promise to keep as quiet as possible n hide in closet when necessary....Originally posted by icyprincess:I like #8...I am considering getting a pet but I live in dorm, so can't do dat
i.c.y
so wat happening now????Originally posted by Devil1976:That is the thing I used to (?) do....
what if that person gives u 100%? isn't it being unfair to him?Originally posted by freestyle:it takes time to recover. once you've recovered u will find yrself very sick n tired of relationship problems. thus making u dun dare to love e nxt guy/gal 100%
Nowadays can control liao. So usually don't even have to use that 'alternate' method...Originally posted by harryryan:so wat happening now????![]()
Ya..be a grown up man...dun be a "Gu Niang" liaoz...Originally posted by retrolover80:thz for all the concern. im feeling better now.![]()