how come gals dun like sex so much? they can even get bored when looking at porn...beri cham leh...my fren even tell mi they shop until orgasm...wah kaoz. N guys...would u wan your gf to shop n orgasm everyday?Originally posted by themoment:how come all guys like sex so much?they can even get horny when looking at pretty ger..beri cham leh..my fren can even tell mi they surf porn surf until sian..wah kaox. N gers..would u wan ur bf to surf porn n masturbate everyday?![]()
way to go!Originally posted by cooleo:how come gals dun like sex so much? they can even get bored when looking at porn...beri cham leh...my fren even tell mi they shop until orgasm...wah kaoz. N guys...would u wan your gf to shop n orgasm everyday?![]()
erm...correction...i've a high sex drive...but i'm not a pervertOriginally posted by bratpig:yes. I'm a Pervert
all these are pretty normalOriginally posted by themoment:how come all guys like sex so much?they can even get horny when looking at pretty ger..beri cham leh..my fren can even tell mi they surf porn surf until sian..wah kaox. N gers..would u wan ur bf to surf porn n masturbate everyday?![]()
Guys don't like sex how to have babies? No wonder SG got baby crisis now. SG woman low on sex drive and expect guy to be low on sex drive.Originally posted by themoment:how come all guys like sex so much?they can even get horny when looking at pretty ger..beri cham leh..my fren can even tell mi they surf porn surf until sian..wah kaox. N gers..would u wan ur bf to surf porn n masturbate everyday?![]()
Kaoz...a crazy fetish for men with chest hair beats all these pants down!Originally posted by FireIce:all these are pretty normal
pre-programmed in them
perverts are those who peek and take fotos of girls zaogeng, squeeze gal butt or grab gal br3sts in the lift....for example.....
ah. finally some logic!Originally posted by FireIce:all these are pretty normal
pre-programmed in them
perverts are those who peek and take fotos of girls zaogeng, squeeze gal butt or grab gal br3sts in the lift....for example.....

lol good come back.Originally posted by cooleo:how come gals dun like sex so much? they can even get bored when looking at porn...beri cham leh...my fren even tell mi they shop until orgasm...wah kaoz. N guys...would u wan your gf to shop n orgasm everyday?![]()
cool!Originally posted by bratpig:yes. I'm a Pervert
and they get all these ideas from watching crap like Romantic moviesOriginally posted by FireIce:all these are pretty normal
pre-programmed in them
Originally posted by cooleo:Now it really makes me wonder what local women are good for
1) most dun know how to cook
as if to know how to cook is a must. it's not a sin if a person duno cooking.
2) dun wan to stay with in-laws
not all girls are against staying with in laws
3) go shopping whole day
spend your money is it? spend her own money also cannot ar?
4) low on sex drive
Why not say it's the guys who really turn the girls off? prob dun lies with the girls alone.
5) think they are outspoken, when in fact they are obnoxious
why not say you cannot outtalk girls? then it's ur communication problem.
6) demands for the best, the most and biggest (cept for cancerous tumours oddly)
lol..what do you mean? hmm i tot guys go for big boobs?
7) likes to think they are high class commodities when they are in fact just garbage who happens to be lucky to be given higher levels of education
seriously, i feel that you are sick.
8 ) materialistic...could be on par with mainland's wu yas
not all girls are materialistic.
Bearing all these in mind, are we better off rearing dogs? After all, man's best frd is the humble dog. No alimony after divorce either.
TRUE..Advisable for girls to keep dogs than to have a bf like you.![]()
P.S Hey sh|tty times, could u publish these?
(WHO'S NEXT TO BLAST THE LOCAL WOMAN?!)
It's prettty logical actually. Now if girls don't think about sex someone has to. Guys are just making up the shortfall that girls have created. If not, there won't be any babies. So essentially, the fault lies back with the 'fairer' sex.Originally posted by themoment:how come all guys like sex so much?they can even get horny when looking at pretty ger..beri cham leh..my fren can even tell mi they surf porn surf until sian..wah kaox. N gers..would u wan ur bf to surf porn n masturbate everyday?![]()
I wish i am offended, but your retorts only serve to prove that i am right.Originally posted by LilO gIrL:
Note: I'm just trying to reason with him. No intention to offend any guy. No discrimination against guys too.
Bring out the Klenex....and wipe the tears for the ladiesOriginally posted by EvilDead:*farts*
*gets popcorn out and sits and watches* this is gonna get interesting![]()
Battles are usually fiercely contested....but i foresee an easy walkover. Hmm...Marine Parade GRC anyone?Originally posted by xking:Battle of the sexes ??![]()
Originally posted by cooleo:
replied by Lilo
addon by AhPekNow it really makes me wonder what local women are good for
1) most dun know how to cook
as if to know how to cook is a must. it's not a sin if a person duno cooking.
food is the way to man's heart.... after a tiring day in school, the first thing to do when one got home, is to go kitchen. Kinda sad... ( thats how i feel right now... Zzzzz.... nb no food)
2) dun wan to stay with in-laws
not all girls are against staying with in laws
given a choice, nobody want; both the male and female
3) go shopping whole day
spend your money is it? spend her own money also cannot ar?
if u earn more than she spend, then okie. If not dump her. Who dont want to be a tai tai....
4) low on sex drive
Why not say it's the guys who really turn the girls off? prob dun lies with the girls alone.
why not say the gals have too high expectations. Not everyone look like TomCruise/Brad Pitte
5) think they are outspoken, when in fact they are obnoxious
why not say you cannot outtalk girls? then it's ur communication problem.
alright u wonlets not argue
6) demands for the best, the most and biggest (cept for cancerous tumours oddly)
lol..what do you mean? hmm i tot guys go for big boobs?
that is definitely a wrong perception. We are just amazed by the the size. Size doest really matters.
7) likes to think they are high class commodities when they are in fact just garbage who happens to be lucky to be given higher levels of education
seriously, i feel that you are sick.
seriously, i feel that lilo is right
8 ) materialistic...could be on par with mainland's wu yas
not all girls are materialistic.
ya...those rich gals, of course not materialistic. That makes up less than 10% of the whole gal population, i assume
Bearing all these in mind, are we better off rearing dogs? After all, man's best frd is the humble dog. No alimony after divorce either.
TRUE..Advisable for girls to keep dogs than to have a bf like you. Mad
then dont end up in a divorce... this i'm on Lilo's side
P.S Hey sh|tty times, could u publish these?
u can email them