lol...no see u today.Originally posted by xking:Battle of the sexes ??![]()
keep your god to your heart, to yourself.Originally posted by cooleo:I wish i am offended, but your retorts only serve to prove that i am right.
And may i add that women are ingrateful in the sense that they are made from MAN according to the Bible, and yet have the nerves to be on par and equal standing like us? Bah!
Taken off Genesis 2:
But for Adam [h] no suitable helper was found. 21 So the LORD God caused the man to fall into a deep sleep; and while he was sleeping, he took one of the man's ribs [i] and closed up the place with flesh. 22 Then the LORD God made a woman from the rib [j] he had taken out of the man, and he brought her to the man.
23 The man said,
"This is now bone of my bones
and flesh of my flesh;
she shall be called 'woman, [k] '
for she was taken out of man."
hahahaha...Originally posted by OldAhPek:
Originally posted by OldAhPek:I agree with you, food is the way to a man's heart. True to some extent. That's one reason why i started learning how to cook.
1) most dun know how to cook
as if to know how to cook is a must. it's not a sin if a person duno cooking.
food is the way to man's heart.... after a tiring day in school, the first thing to do when one got home, is to go kitchen. Kinda sad... ( thats how i feel right now... Zzzzz.... nb no food)
Stick to buying $3 hor fun from the hawker.Originally posted by LilO gIrL:I agree with you, food is the way to a man's heart. True to some extent. That's one reason why i started learning how to cook.
LOL. I dun remember the Bible saying that man was suppose to be chauvanisticOriginally posted by cooleo:I wish i am offended, but your retorts only serve to prove that i am right.
And may i add that women are ingrateful in the sense that they are made from MAN according to the Bible, and yet have the nerves to be on par and equal standing like us? Bah!
Taken off Genesis 2:
But for Adam [h] no suitable helper was found. 21 So the LORD God caused the man to fall into a deep sleep; and while he was sleeping, he took one of the man's ribs [i] and closed up the place with flesh. 22 Then the LORD God made a woman from the rib [j] he had taken out of the man, and he brought her to the man.
23 The man said,
"This is now bone of my bones
and flesh of my flesh;
she shall be called 'woman, [k] '
for she was taken out of man."
Originally posted by LilO gIrL:hahahaha...
Well, i really dun understand why men think women are materialistic.
Rich girl may grow up in a worry-free environment, at least dun have to worry about money. But that does not mean that they are materialistic.
cooleo is trying to make a general sweeping statement about the girls he has seen in his life. For me, i guess i see the better side of people, so i don't agree with him that much. But one must admit, surely you've heard of more than one couple that has the female spending the guy's money?
Maybe at least... at least 3 out of 10 couples? That's what he meant i think.
My sis's fren own half a bungalow before she's married. She dun have to work, dun have to worry about money for the rest of her life. But she is working, she is not like a spoilt girl. Her hubby is just a normal person with juz a normal pay. But they still got married and is till happily together.
My friend is rich as well, and he doesn't have to worry about money for his life. But i don't see him being spolit. He's independent. There will always be exceptions, many exceptions in sweeping statements. And perhaps because she doesn't have to worry about money, that's why she married a normal person with a normal pay..
Seriously, not all girls are like that..pathetic 10%? No ba..
Maybe to those working and independent women, finance is a big issue..and they want to have assurance and security in this aspect...
but then..how can guys blame the girls like this? it's society problem. Women can fend for themselves now, so they tend to expect more. Unlike in the older days..isn't it?
No actually i don't blame the girls. I blame society. Life as a male in Singapore is truly messed up. The girls get a 2 year head start on us, make that 2.5-3.
Yet we're all supposed to be entrepreneurs, start our own companies, or somehow work our way up in the society so that we can all earn Much more than our female counterparts, so that they can get their 'financial assurance'.
Seriously, how many of us can own a successful company? And when we get rich, the girls will complain that we don't spend enough time on them.
Its hard for us to win actually. Once again i blame the society for things ending up like that.
Spoken like a true ah qua or faggot who got ditched by his bfOriginally posted by HENG@:men are crap. perverts. MCPs. the lot.
U miss me?Originally posted by LilO gIrL:lol...no see u today.
in class har?
Originally posted by cooleo:Spoken like a true ah qua or faggot who got ditched by his bf
(WHO'S NEXT TO DISREGARD AN AH QUA?!)
So you think you are very man huh? Allow me to put forward this question to you. What is your definition of a man huh?Originally posted by cooleo:Spoken like a true ah qua or faggot who got ditched by his bf
everyday..? okay.. hit the wall.Originally posted by themoment:how come all guys like sex so much?they can even get horny when looking at pretty ger..beri cham leh..my fren can even tell mi they surf porn surf until sian..wah kaox. N gers..would u wan ur bf to surf porn n masturbate everyday?![]()
lmao, okayOriginally posted by cooleo:Bring out the Klenex....and wipe the tears for the ladies
(WHO'S NEXT TO GET A BRUISED EGO?!)
cooooooooolOriginally posted by HENG@:men are crap. perverts. MCPs. the lot.
Monday's dinner: $3 hor funOriginally posted by cooleo:Stick to buying $3 hor fun from the hawker.
Such anger and hate.Originally posted by cooleo:Spoken like a true ah qua or faggot who got ditched by his bf
nv see u today also leh.Originally posted by xking:U miss me?
I busy at work whole day ma....aiyo
Nope, that's not quite right. Eve was created to be Adam's Biatch!Originally posted by LilO gIrL:Eve was created to be Adam's companion, isn't it?
In the Bible, God created Eve to be Adam's 'helper'. But now women want to reverse their original roles...they want men to be the 'helpers'.Originally posted by lwflee:Nope, that's not quite right. Eve was created to be Adam's Biatch!
Sick of crappy local women. Hm...which reminds me to ditch mine after getting my Vday present.Originally posted by LilO gIrL:Any psychiatrist kindly help?
this cooleo is sick i think.
if no body likes sex, then there would be no more people in the world?Originally posted by themoment:how come all guys like sex so much?they can even get horny when looking at pretty ger..beri cham leh..my fren can even tell mi they surf porn surf until sian..wah kaox. N gers..would u wan ur bf to surf porn n masturbate everyday?![]()