Think women prefer to give birth to babies by planting their eggs into the soil and wait for them to hatch.Originally posted by the.raven:if no body likes sex, then there would be no more people in the world?![]()
Why do you define a bahaviour of a man this way?Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:if your bf dun surf porn... then you need to worry!![]()
Hmmm.. half true, A man without lust is a boy who is still young.Originally posted by Qitai:A gentleman is not one who does not have lust, but one who keeps it under control.
A man without lust is gay.
wrong. a man who lusts for other man is gay. a man without lust is emotionally dead.Originally posted by Qitai:A gentleman is not one who does not have lust, but one who keeps it under control.
A man without lust is gay.
salah also. see my last post.Originally posted by Sekundes:Hmmm.. half true, A man without lust is a boy who is still young.
yeah like ur dad and his dad and his dad....Originally posted by themoment:how come all guys like sex so much?they can even get horny when looking at pretty ger..beri cham leh..my fren can even tell mi they surf porn surf until sian..wah kaox. N gers..would u wan ur bf to surf porn n masturbate everyday?![]()
*agrees and farts*Originally posted by HENG@:wrong. a man who lusts for other man is gay. a man without lust is emotionally dead.
That would be a good thing!Originally posted by the.raven:if no body likes sex, then there would be no more people in the world?![]()
hurray!Originally posted by EvilDead:That would be a good thing!
Originally posted by EvilDead:woo hoo
Correction! You're a PIG!Originally posted by bratpig:yes. I'm a Pervert
AND a brat.Originally posted by Devil1976:Correction! You're a PIG!![]()
I despise people who quote sources that support their thin arguments, and not because they truly believe in it. You are not a Christian definitely, you arer the reincarnation of Satan.Originally posted by cooleo:In the Bible, God created Eve to be Adam's 'helper'. But now women want to reverse their original roles...they want men to be the 'helpers'.
(WHO'S NEXT TO BE DELUSIONAL?!)
Originally posted by themoment:how come all guys like sex so much?they can even get horny when looking at pretty ger..beri cham leh..my fren can even tell mi they surf porn surf until sian..wah kaox. N gers..would u wan ur bf to surf porn n masturbate everyday?![]()
Thanx...i believe your religion is 'Moronity'. You have proven it beyond doubt.Originally posted by foxwalk:I despise people who quote sources that support their thin arguments, and not because they truly believe in it. You are not a Christian definitely, you arer the reincarnation of Satan.
Originally posted by HENG@:
humans are crap. be asexual and be antihuman.
i support you on this foxwalk!!! that freak of a guy is abusing his lousy christian knowledge and trying to act as if God (of all people) is saying that women is below man!!!!!Originally posted by foxwalk:I despise people who quote sources that support their thin arguments, and not because they truly believe in it. You are not a Christian definitely, you arer the reincarnation of Satan.
wtfOriginally posted by cooleo:how come gals dun like sex so much? they can even get bored when looking at porn...beri cham leh...my fren even tell mi they shop until orgasm...wah kaoz. N guys...would u wan your gf to shop n orgasm everyday?![]()
but i declare that im of a more enlightened race just above the human race(hint: aliensOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, how to be anti-human? Then hafta denounce ev. thg human, inclg human practices, like eating @ tables & sitting on chairsAnd whilst I lurrve sashimi, I dun appreciate other kinds of food raw leh
FeowFeow