tolong. i not yours. i dun do brats.Originally posted by bratpig:wei, dont scold my ah heng@ ok
Originally posted by jay_rocks:cb...i realli talking truth lah...wad for i bo liao cre8 1 stupid topic on luv thing...then will bother to write out so much things? wad for i crap when i'm tellin the truth
WAHAHHAHAHHAAOriginally posted by sleepycat:those who curse will tio cursed first leh..
rem God is fair..?
jay_rocks.. i will pray for u de.. hmm what flowers do you like btw?
chrysanthemums are very boring rite?
maybe u die faster than me...too old liao....maybe u next day step out of the house...juz nice let god saw u...see u bo liao...use thunder strike u,then u die...Originally posted by sleepycat:those who curse will tio cursed first leh..
rem God is fair..?
jay_rocks.. i will pray for u de.. hmm what flowers do you like btw?
chrysanthemums are very boring rite?
Originally posted by HENG@:tolong. i not yours. i dun do brats.
*runs to sleepycat for protection*
none of your business. go 'way!Originally posted by bratpig:what is a peipei?
dunno who stupid. the one who removes a potential source of disappointment from his life, or the one who sets himself up for a big disappointment in his life?Originally posted by jay_rocks:stupid asexual human...
sighOriginally posted by HENG@:none of your business. go 'way!
which gal u calling? cb is very common amongst girls de.. u dun know meh? then still dare to like a girl.. !!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:cb...i realli talking truth lah...wad for i bo liao cre8 1 stupid topic on luv thing...then will bother to write out so much things? wad for i crap when i'm tellin the truth
curse somemore hor small boi. not good one ah i tell u.Originally posted by jay_rocks:maybe u die faster than me...too old liao....maybe u next day step out of the house...juz nice let god saw u...see u bo liao...use thunder strike u,then u die...
dunno who asexual wor....wont haf stead worOriginally posted by HENG@:dunno who stupid. the one who removes a potential source of disappointment from his life, or the one who sets himself up for a big disappointment in his life?![]()
old ppl bullying a small boi gets even worse curse back rite?Originally posted by HENG@:curse somemore hor small boi. not good one ah i tell u.![]()
only small bois always need stead this stead thatOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunno who asexual wor....wont haf stead wor
Originally posted by jay_rocks:maybe u die faster than me...too old liao....maybe u next day step out of the house...juz nice let god saw u...see u bo liao...use thunder strike u,then u die...
small small thing blow temper, gal wun like ahOriginally posted by sleepycat:which gal u calling? cb is very common amongst girls de.. u dun know meh? then still dare to like a girl.. !!!
go read more books first..
hao le.. dun be angree le.. the first step to getting a girl to like u back is to be patient... ?![]()
both peis quarreling...wont u be disgraced?Originally posted by HENG@:only small bois always need stead this stead that
i dun need steads n i dun want steads.
grow up a bit la. u are a peipei also yet u behave lidat. damn disgraceful leh
wrong. small boi behaving immaturely only gets the curse. nobody gets any even worse curse back, except maybe the small boi himself.Originally posted by jay_rocks:old ppl bullying a small boi gets even worse curse back rite?
Originally posted by sleepycat:![]()
behaving like this how to get gals to like u back? tsk tsk..
*ahem ahem... this aunty reminds u that u have been cursed TWICE le.. better stop before your little life gets carried away...*
X 2Originally posted by bratpig:what is the big deal anyway? you may think they are making fun of you. but all that they've said are true what. if you are seeking advice, you must be prepared to face the harsh reality. if you just want someone to comfort you and ensure that you will indeed have a future with the gal, then go speak to your mother la
aiya....u all old ppl gang up and bully me sae lah...no matter wad i sae ur oso got smth to tell back...wad for i quarrel?Originally posted by HENG@:wrong. small boi behaving immaturely only gets the curse. nobody gets any even worse curse back, except maybe the small boi himself.![]()
u haf no idea of ur own ah? need to x2 ah?Originally posted by sleepycat:X 2![]()
tolong. u think u quarreling with me? dun think too highly of yourself hor. im laughing. u're not. that means u're being out-gunned, out-classed and out-manoeuvered.Originally posted by jay_rocks:both peis quarreling...wont u be disgraced?
n harsh reality for YOU is that u have no chance with meOriginally posted by bratpig:what is the big deal anyway? you may think they are making fun of you. but all that they've said are true what. if you are seeking advice, you must be prepared to face the harsh reality. if you just want someone to comfort you and ensure that you will indeed have a future with the gal, then go speak to your mother la