we're not old lah.. we may look younger than u cuz we don't get all angry and wrinkled de...Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya....u all old ppl gang up and bully me sae lah...no matter wad i sae ur oso got smth to tell back...wad for i quarrel?
aiya...u ppl r too old liao lah...only noe how to gang up...Originally posted by bratpig:erm boi ah, quarrels go both way. if 1-way right, then is call scolding, not quarrelling
me ah? ok, i get the hint, unlike the boiboiOriginally posted by HENG@:n harsh reality for YOU is that u have no chance with me![]()
this is called telling u reality. u ownself want to quarrel against reality for wad? reality cannot be changed u quarrel also no use.Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya....u all old ppl gang up and bully me sae lah...no matter wad i sae ur oso got smth to tell back...wad for i quarrel?
u mean its illegal to agree with others ah? or only in your own fantasy world? small boi boi wake up n grow up can?Originally posted by jay_rocks:u haf no idea of ur own ah? need to x2 ah?
i don't have a big ego like u mah.. so i dun mind agreeing..Originally posted by jay_rocks:u haf no idea of ur own ah? need to x2 ah?
good way of putting it. im scolding him.Originally posted by bratpig:erm boi ah, quarrels go both way. if 1-way right, then is call scolding, not quarrelling
Originally posted by sleepycat:we're not old lah.. we may look younger than u cuz we don't get all angry and wrinkled de...
want some moisturiser for your wrinkles?
next time, dun shout so loud k.. not sexy de..![]()
old meh? limpei 24 yrs old onlyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya...u ppl r too old liao lah...only noe how to gang up...
sorry la. but for some of us we actually decided its time to stop sucking pacifiers n drinking from the milk bottle.Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya...u ppl r too old liao lah...only noe how to gang up...
smart boiOriginally posted by bratpig:me ah? ok, i get the hint, unlike the boiboi
*brat walks away in the setting sun*
i alreadi see reality le...then ur still continue...somemore its sleepycat gang up with u first...then i buay song quarrel lorOriginally posted by HENG@:this is called telling u reality. u ownself want to quarrel against reality for wad? reality cannot be changed u quarrel also no use.wake up can.
Originally posted by sleepycat:i don't have a big ego like u mah.. so i dun mind agreeing..
very cute...Originally posted by bratpig:me ah? ok, i get the hint, unlike the boiboi
*brat walks away in the setting sun*
nao hia. only old ppl call themselves lim peh leh.Originally posted by bratpig:old meh? limpei 24 yrs old only
well good loh. but its really funny to see small boi boi lose composure so easily. maybe if u remained cool n unprovoked we might have found it boring. thanx for making it fun for us.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i alreadi see reality le...then ur still continue...somemore its sleepycat gang up with u first...then i buay song quarrel lor
thank youOriginally posted by sleepycat:very cute...![]()
how about me?Originally posted by sleepycat:very cute...![]()
bo liao....i go orh orh liao... no mood to reply....disappointed till like shitOriginally posted by HENG@:well good loh. but its really funny to see small boi boi lose composure so easily. maybe if u remained cool n unprovoked we might have found it boring. thanx for making it fun for us.
heres another tip: the easier u get angry, the more ppl wanna poke u. why? becos its fun!
u cuterOriginally posted by HENG@:how about me?![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:bo liao....i go orh orh liao... no mood to reply....disappointed till like Shit
i see u haven't gotten the hint.Originally posted by bratpig:u cuter![]()
geeeeeeeeee.. i really can't stop laughing in front of my PC...!!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:i alreadi see reality le...then ur still continue...somemore its sleepycat gang up with u first...then i buay song quarrel lor
hannor.Originally posted by sleepycat:geeeeeeeeee.. i really can't stop laughing in front of my PC...!!!
thanks jay_rocks.. at least your plight has cheered us abit this otherwise boring night... so, your tears have not gone to waste lah..!
uhmmm.. so u were hugely in shock when i disturbed you?
we didn't gang up lah.. we're just too bonded to do the same thing at the same time..
it's been a long while since we crapped pages away....!
i got the hint oredi jiejieOriginally posted by HENG@:i see u haven't gotten the hint.![]()