good boi. er... jie jie? who is your jie jie?!Originally posted by bratpig:i got the hint oredi jiejie
Originally posted by HENG@:good boi. er... jie jie? who is your jie jie?!![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
wtf...me kena being luff at....but nvm....crap lor....i oso heck care...too bad i luv to crap aniwae....maybe we sometimes gang up to crap one ppl's topic?Originally posted by sleepycat:geeeeeeeeee.. i really can't stop laughing in front of my PC...!!!
thanks jay_rocks.. at least your plight has cheered us abit this otherwise boring night... so, your tears have not gone to waste lah..!
uhmmm.. so u were hugely in shock when i disturbed you?
we didn't gang up lah.. we're just too bonded to do the same thing at the same time..
it's been a long while since we crapped pages away....!
maybe loh.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wtf...me kena being luff at....but nvm....crap lor....i oso heck care...too bad i luv to crap aniwae....maybe we sometimes gang up to crap one ppl's topic?
so ur muz tell me leh....if ur wanna crap...can?Originally posted by HENG@:maybe loh.![]()
crapping got timing de meh????Originally posted by jay_rocks:so ur muz tell me leh....if ur wanna crap...can?
Originally posted by sleepycat:crapping got timing de meh????
c'mon! why aren't you in the library again???!![]()
go library to do wad? do research on how to woo girls ah?Originally posted by sleepycat:crapping got timing de meh????
c'mon! why aren't you in the library again???!![]()
do research on how to be nice.Originally posted by jay_rocks:go library to do wad? do research on how to woo girls ah?
can.. go improve your biological understanding of gals!Originally posted by jay_rocks:go library to do wad? do research on how to woo girls ah?
10% means SLIM CHANCE. As per nothing is impossible, this is close to rejection liao.Originally posted by jay_rocks:there is 1 girl,whom i like veri much....she likes a guy lah...then tt guy,likes her(she saes tt herself,dunno true not)....then she sae i got 10% hope....how to jio her or do wad till can get her interested in me?