U at least did something 2 communicate wif him. N tat's COURAGE!!! All u need 2 do is juz 2 muster more courage n juz tok 2 him face 2 face. Yes it may hurt 2 be rejected but it's definitely better than 2 suffer in silence. Clearing the air now will at least let u have time 2 cool off n focus on ur studies.Originally posted by [sAd_gEr]:well guys I've sent him an email liao..asking abt how he is now..juz a very short one..let's hope I get a reply
I still have no guts to confront him yet, but I'll do it soon enough!! as soon as I pluck up the courage to call him!
Why? As a frd, ucan also call him mah, I know guys should take the iniatiative, but if he doesn't want a relationship rite now, juz ontinue to b frds and see how first loh. Surely he himself can see what how u feels towards him...Originally posted by [sAd_gEr]:i dun have the guts to talk to him!! i dun dare to call him either.....
Care to reveal wad did u say in ur email ? Did u tell him how u felt??.. speaking to him thru email may not be the bez loh.. cos he can still hide certain things loh... email is juz to break the ice.. afterall u 2 haven spoken to each other for quite some time....u really need to get him out for a face to face, heart to heart tok.... kudos to u for ur courage.Originally posted by [sAd_gEr]:he said nothing is wrong mah..he's still the same M..tell me not to imagine things and start studying for exams liao....
maybe everything's alright?? dunno leh
haiz..itz better to do something about it right...as what you've said...Originally posted by aaron84z:Better than me .... i don't even dare to call the girl i like ...~
Yup, mayb u r really too sensitive, so u juz feel he was dodging u, rite? Since he's concentrating on the exams, dun disturb him first till exam's over loh, meanwhile u study hard too, ok?Originally posted by [sAd_gEr]:what i said was that I felt he was avoiding me in school, and juz wanted to ask how's everything for him..that's all..
he replied saying he doesnt think there's anything wrong with his behaviour and tell me not to imagine things.
but seriously...I really think he dodging me in school...maybe I was too sensitive?? But i really thot things were different from what he says