so cruel of u...=(Originally posted by FireIce:scrutinize him from head to toe...toe to head...
gives a relli *disappointed* look...
shake head in dismay...slowly walk away...
*clap clap clap*Originally posted by FireIce:sakaratulz:
i believe husbands are not picked off the streets
angelbaby and moose:
yandao onot oso dun give...
pls dun think of gers as being as shallow as u guys to oni care abt looks...
That's why i never bother to ask girls i dunno for phone number.Take up unncessary space in my SIM card,eheheheOriginally posted by FireIce:sakaratulz:
i believe husbands are not picked off the streets
angelbaby and moose:
yandao onot oso dun give...
pls dun think of gers as being as shallow as u guys to oni care abt looks...
goin for looks oni is juz too shallow...Originally posted by Ranma:if u see this girl kinda cute on the bus, why cannot go up and get to know her leh?
is that considered despo?
What u r saying is "lov at first sight" and I dun believe in that. If u really had fate with the gal/guy u wanna knw, u will meet him/her another time and eventually knw him/her lor, got it, "luv at first sight don't actually last...Originally posted by FireIce:goin for looks oni is juz too shallow...
But if he's really the one fo you, I believe fate will let both of you meet again and mayb again and again till the guy knows you eventually...Originally posted by ^`Angel`^BaBy:ANd Hello,we r not going 4 looks only now...we're seeing the way he speaks,how he carries himself,his dressing (neat anot)...whether he makes eye contact...& many many more.....but in e end,its still kinda dangerous...u can nv judge a book by its cover...just be careful....i nv give my number n if he's persistent,i'll ask 4 his..& nv call him at all...
i agree!Originally posted by Ranma:angelbaby: u r contradicting urself leh ...
if really fated, we will meet again in better ways.. thats wat i believe..Originally posted by sakaratulz:yeah man..how true
by the way FI, some pple do get hitched/married with those they 'find' on the streets one. not that they r despo or wat...but fate..
U r really bad, huh? Tell the guy straight, it's better that way... Bad Bad FireIceOriginally posted by FireIce:a less "disappointing" way to reject giving ur lumber is to ask for his lumber instead...act relli interested and sincere...
pocket his lumber...wave a sweet goodbye...
turn the corner..take out the piece of paper and feed to the bin..
then can imagine him holding his fone anxiously waiting for ur call the next few days..
kakakkakakak