too direct will bruise his ego..Originally posted by mikegk_76:U r really bad, huh? Tell the guy straight, it's better that way... Bad Bad FireIce
I think it depends on your attitude and behaviour. If you put on a "humsup" face or bad manners, even if you look like Brad Pitt or Tom Cruise also have problem. You might get the no. but confirm sure get dump within 60 days one.Originally posted by Ranma:what would the reaction of singaporean girls be when being approached by a average looking guy who attempts to chit chat with u and ask for ur phone number?
1. Siao ar, cannot give, later my mummy scold me how?
2. give hp can or not?
3. why he wan my phone number leh?
4. ask for his home number instead
any other reaction?
i always tot gurls are that shallow ain't it?? i mean.... angel baby even admited it herself...so y u wanna correct it ?Originally posted by FireIce:sakaratulz:
i believe husbands are not picked off the streets
angelbaby and moose:
yandao onot oso dun give...
pls dun think of gers as being as shallow as u guys to oni care abt looks...
Face n back bone matter the most!~Originally posted by Klactovak:I think it depends on your attitude and behaviour. If you put on a "humsup" face or bad manners, even if you look like Brad Pitt or Tom Cruise also have problem. You might get the no. but confirm sure get dump within 60 days one.
Like I always think, a guy must have a backbone and make sure it's straight.
how representative is tt of the entire female population?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:angel baby even admited it herself...so y u wanna correct it ?
wahahaha... totally agree..Originally posted by FireIce:how representative is tt of the entire female population?
the whole species will be put down bcos of some naive xiao-meimei's thinking?
pls be objective ok...