siao...then u must pay her matrimony every month. if u dont plan to stay with someone forever, then don't marry her and ruin both your lifeOriginally posted by just_a_boy:Marry her then divorce her.
Well, she's got very little choice. LOL. Actually, my point was, why is the guy always in the wrong and the scapegoat?Originally posted by pete98:So does that means if she willing to bear responsiblity, you will do so too? You willing to support her and your child until she manage to find someone else?
It's alimony.Originally posted by bratpig:siao...then u must pay her matrimony every month. if u dont plan to stay with someone forever, then don't marry her and ruin both your life
i'll keep the baby and marry her. abortion will never be a choice for me i guess, it's juz nt good la.Originally posted by foxwalk:what would you do and what is your gf and your age range?
this one my fav topic......dun like that lah read my signature leh.....hav to secure my job stay there day and note tell ppl i beri busy let boss see i every sunday stay at company work they say i beri hard working but later my colleagues can do my job i free like he ll everyone know throw thos eold days sily jobs back at me how my life very hard u know ...read my suig divorce can divorce can?Originally posted by bratpig:siao...then u must pay her matrimony every month. if u dont plan to stay with someone forever, then don't marry her and ruin both your life
no not really coz to this group of ppl shot gun marrigae very cool and was a trendy trendy...aftter son grow upo they know they die got ppl to walk around the coffin during kong kong kiang dun m,ind lah givv all sorts of reason make the wwhole whole believe they are playing god by giving all holy reasons to make divorce the right decisive puei puei my foot here lick it and read my signature man divorce can divorce canOriginally posted by icebaby0:not that i object marriage...but hor..must think abt whether u really love her or not. Don't just marry because of the baby....
Almost all the marriages I have seen whereby both parties get married because of the "child" and end up getting a divorce after. The main person that is suffering is not the parents but it's the child having to go thru the emotional issues that both sides have.
It's rather sad....
If both parties actually do love each other, then it's a different issue.