It is everyone wish to get into a good and lasting relationship. Sometimes it is just not possible...Divorce rates are rising, many broken marriages and relationships, increase need of counsellorsOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:Only got one heart. Must invest carefully.
what's the point of getting into so many 'failed' relationships?
suddenly long queue outside nunnery....Originally posted by the Bear:those who do not want a girlfriend with a past, should go to the local nunnery...
sheesh..
Some nuns have past too..Originally posted by the Bear:those who do not want a girlfriend with a past, should go to the local nunnery...
sheesh..
cannot.. some babies have past life experiencesOriginally posted by Nelstar:Some nuns have past too..
Try babies..![]()
When babies grow up, they too would have a past. Try dolls.Originally posted by the Bear:those who do not want a girlfriend with a past, should go to the local nunnery...
sheesh..
I think guys better go monastries and become monk...Originally posted by Waterapple:When babies grow up, they too would have a past. Try dolls.![]()
Well the gal is farking immatured to do this to... like the ex so much go back to the exOriginally posted by elindra:I mean seriously, if the guy is so pea-brained and selfish without the girl antagonizing him with things like "My ex used to be like this...My ex used to do that for me", just hand him a kite and give him a map to Marina Bay.
Originally posted by shinta:some ppl.... wanna noe everything about ur EX..den when u tell, they throw a tantrum... so she's better than me lar? go find her lor! den u'd be.. har? hey, u're the one who asked ok?
I believe there is a phrase saying "A guy wants to be the girl's first, but the girl wants to be the guy's last"Originally posted by Honeybunz:I know this is a silly question for all guys and u will probably say No.
But many of my girlfriends have been telling me that guys will mind. They are different from girls. We accept the guys' past but not the other way round.
Many of them try to give the guy impression that the guy is the first bf. And they all tell me to do the same. I asked them how to. If I am a teenager, still can bluff. But not now. They still insist and say "Really lah. Guys are very petty one. They say don't mind. But in their heart, they will always think about it. One day if you quarrel with him, he's going to bring it out"
At first I ignored this kind of advice. This kind of thing, cannot bluff one what. But to date, so many of my girlfriends tell me the same thing which makes me think that they must have their reasons for saying that.
What do you think?
really dont mind... but just dont do comparison can liao...Originally posted by Honeybunz:I know this is a silly question for all guys and u will probably say No.
But many of my girlfriends have been telling me that guys will mind. They are different from girls. We accept the guys' past but not the other way round.
Many of them try to give the guy impression that the guy is the first bf. And they all tell me to do the same. I asked them how to. If I am a teenager, still can bluff. But not now. They still insist and say "Really lah. Guys are very petty one. They say don't mind. But in their heart, they will always think about it. One day if you quarrel with him, he's going to bring it out"
At first I ignored this kind of advice. This kind of thing, cannot bluff one what. But to date, so many of my girlfriends tell me the same thing which makes me think that they must have their reasons for saying that.
What do you think?