YEAH...Originally posted by jolin80:Lets see if any guys have come up with any innovative ideas
example : jus dreaming Mine proposed this yr's valentine eve at exactly 12 midnite..so it is actually valentine day! we were sitting by the benches at esplanade facing the sea and fullerton hotel...
he took 1 wrapped box from his bag...i opened the present, it was a nohohon (the solar energy nodding head toy)..and my proposal ring was scotch-tape to the apple...so he flashed out a torch-light and shine at the nohohon to make it nods its head while asking me "will u marry me?"
Needless to say...i cried...![]()
romantic n touching rite
Such guys probably would have been 'dead' after running through a few upsetting relationships...Originally posted by hopy:seldom got guys so romantic de...
Originally posted by jolin80:Lets see if any guys have come up with any innovative ideas
example : jus dreaming Mine proposed this yr's valentine eve at exactly 12 midnite..so it is actually valentine day! we were sitting by the benches at esplanade facing the sea and fullerton hotel...
he took 1 wrapped box from his bag...i opened the present, it was a nohohon (the solar energy nodding head toy)..and my proposal ring was scotch-tape to the apple...so he flashed out a torch-light and shine at the nohohon to make it nods its head while asking me "will u marry me?"
romantic n touching rite
haha i haben ring the wedding bell yet mia gun cheong ...Originally posted by saint_angel_fairymore:TO JOLIN...yeah yr bf i mean yr future hub is certainly sweet IT IS romatic 2 propose on val day cos it is meorable may god blesss u with a happy marriage
ps* yr kind of breed extinct liao produce more of such kind leh.![]()
tio loh tio loh...Originally posted by Devil1976:Such guys probably would have been 'dead' after running through a few upsetting relationships...![]()
Good timing... save some anniversary thingy... cool! but i tink tts very sweet of him... u his first GF??Originally posted by jolin80:Lets see if any guys have come up with any innovative ideas
romantic n touching rite
Originally posted by jolin80:Lets see if any guys have come up with any innovative ideas
romantic n touching rite
Originally posted by tare:okie tis is an agonizing topic.....
mine proposed with a can of diet coke and sushi.... wo ming hao ku ahhhh~~~~~~![]()
Ahmm..Mine will be "Want to go for the baby bonus?? "Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will give the ring that you use to open cans.
"hdb flat?"