I think the first thing you should do is find out whether or not she REALLY has a bf. You could try asking her close friends or something. If she does, then back off. If she doesn't then well,Originally posted by soulness:so wat is ur opinion for this case?
Look, man, in your initial post you said that she already had a boyfriend. Let me quote from it:Originally posted by soulness:u guys are against it becoz of the 3rd party issue
but if i tell u that i actually not sure that if she had a bf right now or not, would this change how u guys look at it?
in fact, i never really asked her whether she is attached or not. i only remember seeing her with a guy before. that was like half a year ago, besides she seem to behave like she is single
ie; sometimes we tease her saying she going dating with bf, she will reply saying "no lar, just normal friend" etc
this girl i like already got a bf.So we gave suitable advice accordingly.
With or without a bf, her reactions to you certainly don't look good at all.Originally posted by soulness:sorry guys, but when i said she got a bf..i was assuming the worst possible scenario for myself.
Originally posted by soulness:this girl i like already got a bf. i know her for a long time already. we are actually once very close friends. when i realised that i liked her, i began aggresively woo her by asking her out for makan, movie, play etc.
but recently she i feel that she is avoiding me leh.
why is she behaving like that? does that means game over for me already?
the problem here is that i havent even confess to her. its just like losing the competition before it even started. so sad
pls advice
Originally posted by soulness:sorry guys, but when i said she got a bf..i was assuming the worst possible scenario for myself.
looks like u harbour a more negative outlook towards life..Originally posted by Devil1976:With or without a bf, her reactions to you certainly don't look good at all.
Besides.. You can be quite indecisive and probably harbour a rather negative outlook in life too. It's not easy to get a girl to like you on the basis of that. Especially one who's avoiding you...
if i find it easy to get the girl i like, do u think i be wasting my time here reading ur post with lotsa sarcasm and sh*t?Originally posted by Devil1976:With or without a bf, her reactions to you certainly don't look good at all.
Besides.. You can be quite indecisive and probably harbour a rather negative outlook in life too. It's not easy to get a girl to like you on the basis of that. Especially one who's avoiding you...
Originally posted by soulness:this girl i like already got a bf. i know her for a long time already. we are actually once very close friends. when i realised that i liked her, i began aggresively woo her by asking her out for makan, movie, play etc.
but recently she i feel that she is avoiding me leh.
why is she behaving like that? does that means game over for me already?
the problem here is that i havent even confess to her. its just like losing the competition before it even started. so sad
pls advice
Originally posted by soulness:looks like u harbour a more negative outlook towards life..
anyway, from ur post u sound like asking me to dont ever go near her again
remember that i know her for a long time already and we are vrey close..
if i dont talk to her anymore, it will make matter worst(even if i dont get to be with her, i dont wish to lose her as a FRIEND)
i can easily back out, but of all posts i read, urs give zero substance but lotsa sarcasm
sorry to be so frank. just my humble point of view
I have nothing against you posting in AA. By the way, this is not my forum. I'm just a co-moderator in here.Originally posted by soulness:if i find it easy to get the girl i like, do u think i be wasting my time here reading ur post with lotsa sarcasm and sh*t?
i needed help, that is why i am here. i thought that is wat this forum is all about?
perhaps u dont like me to post in ur forums? just tell me directly, im fine with that.
its at least better than enduring all ur unhelpful and unfriendly remarks
sorry i had to quote on this, this is easier SAID than DONE. and it takes a lot out of the head. ur better off not thinking too much about u and her. my advice is dun give out ur heart on a silver platter. and ya... trying too hard? better not try at all if u dun want to get urself hurt. to quote from yoda: do or do not there is no try. in this case u shudn push it or ull ruin it.Originally posted by Godsent:My opinion 2 ur question, is make her fall 4 u, but dun make urself sink 2 deep into tis affair. I tink u knw wat 2 do, but always remember tis, Gals dun like guys 2 try 2 hard. It will onli irritate them more. CHEERZ