hire the part time to be full time?...Originally posted by caramon:My part-time GF want to be my FT, but I can't cause I got a FT GF liao.. what should I do ?![]()
What kinda 'constructive advice' do you expect to get?Originally posted by caramon:No one can give constructive advice meh?![]()
Tell your FT GF to ask her PT BF to become her FT BF while you become her PT BF, then you can upgrade your PT GF to your FT GFOriginally posted by caramon:My part-time GF want to be my FT, but I can't cause I got a FT GF liao.. what should I do ?![]()
go kill yourself.Originally posted by caramon:My part-time GF want to be my FT, but I can't cause I got a FT GF liao.. what should I do ?![]()
What if my FT GF don't have a PT BF? so I continue to be her FT BF, then how about my PT GF who still insist to become my FT GF..Originally posted by F Takumi:Tell your FT GF to ask her PT BF to become her FT BF while you become her PT BF, then you can upgrade your PT GF to your FT GF![]()
Serve u rightOriginally posted by caramon:My part-time GF want to be my FT, but I can't cause I got a FT GF liao.. what should I do ?![]()
Past her to Peter. He's a nice guy, i'm sure he could take good care of her.Originally posted by caramon:My part-time GF want to be my FT, but I can't cause I got a FT GF liao.. what should I do ?![]()
But from the response here, seems that girls don't like a nice guy like Peter.. Nvm lah, just keep it for myself lor..Originally posted by M©+square:Past her to Peter. He's a nice guy, i'm sure he could take good care of her.
he's expecting you to tell him to push a dildo up his arse...Originally posted by Devil1976:What kinda 'constructive advice' do you expect to get?![]()