Wat e fark r u thinkin!!!! Tink its nt a gd idea. U hv 2 ask urself which 1 u like n which is e 1 u luv, when u knw e ans 2 ur question, u will knw wat 2 do. LIKE N LUV R 2 DIFF TINGS. If u tell me u luv them both, DUN LIE, cause nobodi can share or distribute luv 2 too mani ppl. There is a limit 2 it. OR u can ask which is ur sex partner n which is e 1 u luv. Hope u make e rite choice. Cheers
icyprincess
he doesn't have the right state of mind to make the correct choice
i.c.y
Leion
tell your ft gf to be pt lor then the pt one will be ft
SnowFlag
Such thing better consult ur fulltime girlfriend de
Bill Gate
Originally posted by caramon:
My part-time GF want to be my FT, but I can't cause I got a FT GF liao.. what should I do ?
You go and fly kite.......
alexkusu
U should arrange meeting with both of them n tell them ur a two timing b@stard who dosent deserve them. If they agree to keep a useless, unfaithful, guy who dont respect girls....well.. obviously they wont.... so u should just become a monk n u can have many goddess gfs.