u dun own hdb for life de wor...Originally posted by doomz:To spend on down payment for HDB flat and own it for life or.....
a night of romatic and memorable wedding dinner which last for only 1 day?
I want to spend it on downpayment but my gf wanna spend it on wedding dinner.
Help please.........![]()
Originally posted by thoreldan:or get the house first, then when save enough money again, go for the dinner
Originally posted by doomz:To spend on down payment for HDB flat and own it for life or.....
property prices only goes upOriginally posted by SeraphimX:Eh...I thought value starts going down once you buy it cos flat is always depreciating?? Someone told me the only way flat values go up is by privatisation..
May not be true....nowadays people can give little $$ in angbao u know.Originally posted by The man who was death:I think wedding dinner better, can get back money from hongbaos
Originally posted by doomz:shinta i mean own the house till i die
choco B i will pay the rest using my monthly CPF..wont affect my monthly saving much and both of us are working anyway...
the man who was death, my gf told me the same thing..but i found out a table for 10 person during the wedding dinner cost $500 to $600++.....
I really hope the $ can be use for down payment and furniture........
Any girls here can give ur comment?
Once in a lifetime wedding dinner is really important than building a nest for the future?
Move in and don't shift forever? Are you sure you can do that?Originally posted by doomz:shinta i mean own the house till i die
choco B i will pay the rest using my monthly CPF..wont affect my monthly saving much and both of us are working anyway...
the man who was death, my gf told me the same thing..but i found out a table for 10 person during the wedding dinner cost $500 to $600++.....
I really hope the $ can be use for down payment and furniture........
Any girls here can give ur comment?
Once in a lifetime wedding dinner is really important than building a nest for the future?
Rent a HDB flat and use your 25K to buy a house/apartment in JB. Use the 25K as a downpayment for the house/apartment in JB.Originally posted by doomz:To spend on down payment for HDB flat and own it for life or.....
Originally posted by dzylim:house definately the house! and if ur gal don agree, spend it on a obedient vietnamese wife. cos its seems like ur gf oni wan to bask in all the limelight of a once in a lifetime wedding dinner. and beware when things that night don goes well. she may wanna have another...
u mean u can choose not to have a wedding dinner if u spend it on the flat?Originally posted by doomz:To spend on down payment for HDB flat and own it for life or.....