oh dear. having guys after u should be nothing new 'hun. That happens to us lesbians all the time. I just tell 'em to Fuck off.Originally posted by Elastigal:thanks, but in kind of troubled state. you see, i've been with my gf for 4 years... and suddenly this year seem to be a 'tao hua' year... apart from having a liking for this guy, another guy seems to be after me.
I try to brush off the feeling for that guy, but when he's not around, i'll think of him.. and when he's around, i just wana look at him
really hope it's just a passing cloud... since i'll not get to see him for a week.
hmm, he sounds like my defination of a perfect guy. feminine yet gentlemanly. guys like that can be more attractive to even gay girls. its no wonder u have some feelings for him. I did think that he's probably the way u've described him already, when I saw your 1st post.Originally posted by Elastigal:well, he is sorta... a nice gentleman. I rem the first time i saw him, i was blown away by his gentle-ness. When he saw me, he told me to stay put and he went to push a chair for me, and arranged everything on the desk properly so i could put down my stuffs.
i didn't think i like him that time, it was after i got to know him better. he's a really good man... brings his mum out, listens to his gf.... although his gf can be kinda demanding and fierce. he can joke and can talk serious...
he looks cute and most of all, he is gentle and soft spoken when talking to me... haha
but of course, i'll not let him ruin my life. but well, due to my work, i get to see my gf only once a week.... sigh... and i see this guy almost everyday!
PLU? um, whats that?Originally posted by Elastigal:he's so funny when he tries to sing to me at times... haha... but he might be just playing and cheering me up. but well... i'm not gona see him until saturday. so, hopefully things will get into the right places.
seems like you are PLU as well. so, u attached?![]()
oh. heh. yea im in a way PLU, but much more complicated.Originally posted by Elastigal:PLU = People Like Us
yeah, envy you for that kind of freedom, but of course being attached has its merits too. =)
Jus do wat u tink heart tell u to do...Go wid ur heart...It will be more comfortable for you..Originally posted by Elastigal:Hi all,
In fact, i'm new here. 1st time posting as well. Hope to have some really good response.
Does guys like lesbian girls? If a guy is attahed, wat are the chances that he will have a 'mistress'?
I like a guy who's attached, and i'm a lesbian... i'm in a state of confusion and alot of mix feelings. Hope to hear really good advise.... thanks.
heng is asexual, how can i be a guy?Originally posted by vito_corleone:hey heng i thought u were a guy?![]()
this then is lao jiao experience .Originally posted by bo liao:Jus do wat u tink heart tell u to do...Go wid ur heart...It will be more comfortable for you..
Some guys like les...cos from a guy's mind is having more thrill/exicted.
If u wan to "ka-jiao" tat guy whose attach..well er...i dun encourage tat but if u really want to..mayb u "LANG"< hokkien) him to test..most guys cannot tahan lah...
Mayb u should really think if the guy willing to be wid you..how r u gonna tell ur other half...
Hmm...u'r a les(no offence)..scally i know you..cos i hv quite a few of les friends..all those crazy type...BTY, i'm not PLU, i'm a guy...
Jus do wat u think is right,the most comfortable way u will feel will do le.![]()
well. if u can still like a guy means u are not fully a les. maybe a bi. if he is already attached don go ka jiao his relationship else u will be branded as a slut by alot of people. weather he will have a relationship behind his gf or not depends on his upbringing and thinking.Originally posted by Elastigal:Hi all,
In fact, i'm new here. 1st time posting as well. Hope to have some really good response.
Does guys like lesbian girls? If a guy is attahed, wat are the chances that he will have a 'mistress'?
I like a guy who's attached, and i'm a lesbian... i'm in a state of confusion and alot of mix feelings. Hope to hear really good advise.... thanks.
She's bisexual...Originally posted by bratpig:the only thing that we can confirm now is that....u r no longer a lesbian![]()
Hi...answers to you questions...Originally posted by Elastigal:Hi all,
Straight Guys like girls , but most of them do not likeOriginally posted by Elastigal:Hi all,