Subjective.Originally posted by themoment:oh..wat will a guy do if he likes u?tease?flirt? got search the web for ans but those are ang mo type...and wat if that guy is shy?wat will he do?
just wanna know how guys react to gers they like..coz i wanna know if "he" likes me anot ^-^
hmm what if the guy is already attached, but yetOriginally posted by themoment:oh..wat will a guy do if he likes u?tease?flirt? got search the web for ans but those are ang mo type...and wat if that guy is shy?wat will he do?
just wanna know how guys react to gers they like..coz i wanna know if "he" likes me anot ^-^
Originally posted by [S]tay:Looks like he is interested. Anyone who SMS u every night has ulterior motive.
[b]hmm what if the guy is already attached, but yet
i) ask u out three time times a week for dinner/lunch
ii) sms u every night, always finding something to say back
iii) like to tease u very often,
iv) always ask u abt ur love life
v) when hear tt u sick, during midnight, volunteer to take u to doc, and even wanted to buy food/medicine for u upon knowin u sick...
Does it mean he is interested in me, or just friendly gesture??[/b]
for a moment, i got feeling that you're very young.Originally posted by themoment:hmm...basically he is VERY EXTREME SHY...the onli thing he do is sms me...call me..but i hang up on him LOL msn whenever i am available...trying to tease me and make fun of me whenever he can...like that onli T-T and i didnt dare to ask oso la..paiseh leh..
Read the eyes.Originally posted by themoment:just wanna know how guys react to gers they like..coz i wanna know if "he" likes me anot ^-^
i am 19..young meh?zzz the way i tok makes u feel i am little ger huh?lolOriginally posted by droopyeyes:for a moment, i got feeling that you're very young.
Applies to vroomvroom only.Originally posted by vroomvroom:if a guy likes a girl,
he will
1. Try to get into interact with her more often for more courageous species. For passive guys, they will try to steal lots of glances at the girl they fancy.
2. Shower her with lots of care and concern.
3. Always 'pretend' to be very gentlemently or nice nice man infront of her.
4. Drop strong hints like asking her out for 1-1 date/dinner.
5. Yi Bu Rong Ci in helping her when she needs any assistance.
Basically, doing anything tt will leave a good impression on the girl.
Did I answer your question?
Dupes!Originally posted by Nelstar:Applies to vroomvroom only.![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:Applies to vroomvroom only.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:i like your siggy lots.
Want are you going to post new stuff in dating advice forum?
he same age as me...so how..does sms,call,msn,teasing,making fun means he's interested in me??????Originally posted by starblue:er.. i think so too.... sounds like you're 16???!!! lolz... how old is your guy?
aiyo... i tink he confirm like u laOriginally posted by themoment:hmm...basically he is VERY EXTREME SHY...the onli thing he do is sms me...call me..but i hang up on him LOL msn whenever i am available...trying to tease me and make fun of me whenever he can...like that onli T-T and i didnt dare to ask oso la..paiseh leh..
Originally posted by Axelheat755:![]()
very familiar...

Originally posted by [S]tay:hmmmm... i sort of agree~ ^ ^
[b]hmm what if the guy is already attached, but yet
i) ask u out three time times a week for dinner/lunch
ii) sms u every night, always finding something to say back
iii) like to tease u very often,
iv) always ask u abt ur love life
v) when hear tt u sick, during midnight, volunteer to take u to doc, and even wanted to buy food/medicine for u upon knowin u sick...
Does it mean he is interested in me, or just friendly gesture??[/b]