in tat case u noe wat this means: eyebrows rise & fall very obviously when u see someone.Originally posted by hxm:if a guy likes a gal rite, he'll most probably:
a) irritate that person ALL the time
b) always side with that person even if that person obviously in the wrong
most probably try to avoid that person but inside like want to get to know her better lor.
i'm good at b/g, g/g, b/b relationships![]()
go tries i seeing here but i wan 2 caution u on point #2. sometimes dun let ppl sbot u tell u this u really go and do. i see a lot of ppl kena sabo in this way. dun do this. if u wanna knoe her ask her adn get it thru her very own mouth. u never know what is goiin on in this so-called 'good fren' of hers.Originally posted by poor clt:for me...i'm considered the 'quiet' type after one particular occasion which changed my way of approaching girls.
wad i will do are these..
1.) ask for hp number
2.) find out more about her from best friend
3.) always sms her
4.) kept trying to go out with her
5.) kept chatting with her in msn
these are the things i will do.....although i have no gf yet
i muz admit i'm also do this atm......Originally posted by hxm:if a guy likes a gal rite, he'll most probably:
a) irritate that person ALL the time
b) always side with that person even if that person obviously in the wrong
most probably try to avoid that person but inside like want to get to know her better lor.
i'm good at b/g, g/g, b/b relationships![]()
hmm.. m i thinking wat u thinking?Originally posted by Axelheat755:![]()
very familiar...
she's not like u showing obvious signs like opening your legs & letting him peep at your panties...Originally posted by icyprincess:if you have to ask, then he prolly doesn't like you.
Cos the hints will be very obvious de...or else go and ask him lor.
i.c.y
Originally posted by mahai102:she's not like u showing obvious signs like opening your legs & letting him peep at your panties...
speaking of which, hey, that's one way you can make him notice you!![]()