This would probably only make things even more complicated...?Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:simple!!! why don't you just ask her?
i dun agree with u saying that if he chase is a hypocrite. this kind of things whose hand long who take de . just ask urself is the gal more important or ur frene. cos u can only chose one.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Either way you go , your gonna feel apart.
Don't be a hypocrite and steal your best friend's girlfriend , its not a "jun zi"
be a gentleman , let nature takes its course , don't hope for them to break up,
but , just give him good advice on how to treat his gf well , if the person you like , gets treated well , even when your not with her, you will feel good inside as well.
If you take his girlfriend , you will feel guilty inside your heart , i suggest what you can do is to get your best friend , not to do any indecent stuff with her, but to treat her well and care for her. After all , you came last ,
a best friend is hard to find , relationships comes and go , but imagine the kind of mental torment he would feel if he lose his girlfriend and HIS BEST FRIEND??
Find another girl .... don't break them apart, there's something called karma....let nature take it's course, be it breaking up or anything else...
Don't curse them..and good luck..
There are two kinds of hero.Originally posted by Mervic:A while ago, my friend and I both met the same girl. She is smart, pretty and has a great personality. But, my friend got to her before I could and now they're a couple.
I really like this girl, on the brink of just plain love, and recently, I'm beginning to get the feeling she likes me too.
She's been acting strange around me, paying more attention to me, she's staying closer to me than before and the like.
My friend and I have known each other for 4 years now, he's my best friend, and I don't want to do anything to disturb that friendship.
But, I want your advice on what I should do, pursue this girl at all costs, or just step aside and let my friend keep going along.
I see this girl throughout most of my day and usually they're together so this has been tearing me apart!
Tell me what I should do.
"Torn Apart"
Thank you
Strongly not advisable.Originally posted by BlackCar:ask her if she wants to have affairs with you lor~~ maybe you "tan dio" leh~~ kakakkaka![]()
In your situation...Originally posted by Mervic:A while ago, my friend and I both met the same girl. She is smart, pretty and has a great personality. But, my friend got to her before I could and now they're a couple.
I really like this girl, on the brink of just plain love, and recently, I'm beginning to get the feeling she likes me too.
She's been acting strange around me, paying more attention to me, she's staying closer to me than before and the like.
My friend and I have known each other for 4 years now, he's my best friend, and I don't want to do anything to disturb that friendship.
But, I want your advice on what I should do, pursue this girl at all costs, or just step aside and let my friend keep going along.
I see this girl throughout most of my day and usually they're together so this has been tearing me apart!
"Torn Apart"
Thank you
Congrats! It's yr first post, unfortunately its CRAPPY!Originally posted by BlackCar:ask her if she wants to have affairs with you lor~~ maybe you "tan dio" leh~~ kakakkaka![]()
Well done. Will your best friend thank you when you're found in bed with her?Originally posted by Mervic:It was my happiest day, We spent Valentine's day together as my best friend was having guard duty on that night. She made chocolates for me, we went for a movie, dinner and I bought her flowers. I felt we were like a real couple. How i wish! I am so touched that she's willing to spend with me although it seems like I am a "spare" tyre. that night I sent her home, she slept on my shoulder in the bus and also during the movie show. I even lent her my hands as she complained it was cold in the cinema. Am I wrong ? I try to treat her as a normal friend celebrating Valentine's day together. My best friend knew about it but he react normal and thanked me for accompany his girl.
well.. Peng you qi bu ke xi..Originally posted by Mervic:A while ago, my friend and I both met the same girl. She is smart, pretty and has a great personality. But, my friend got to her before I could and now they're a couple.
"Torn Apart"
Thank you
I think she's not The One for you.Originally posted by Mervic:It was my happiest day, We spent Valentine's day together as my best friend was having guard duty on that night. She made chocolates for me, we went for a movie, dinner and I bought her flowers. I felt we were like a real couple. How i wish! I am so touched that she's willing to spend with me although it seems like I am a "spare" tyre. that night I sent her home, she slept on my shoulder in the bus and also during the movie show. I even lent her my hands as she complained it was cold in the cinema. Am I wrong ? I try to treat her as a normal friend celebrating Valentine's day together. My best friend knew about it but he react normal and thanked me for accompany his girl.