Welcome to AA and enjoy your stay here.Originally posted by SinGaporGuy:Single and Attached... hard to define.....new guy here...
would you be happier remain single as you grow older, lonelier and weaker each day, so as to have more money and time to yourself and the boundless freedom to do whatever you want?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Whenever im single , i feel that i have more money for myself , more time to spend , can go whereever i want to without having any control , need not mind about any table manners , or about being gentlemanly
Whenever im attached , i feel that there's someone there for me , i don't mind having a companion who feels the same as me , and having the special feeling , i love treating her well and she loves treating me well..
I still don't know whether should i start or stay single.
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Whenever im single , i feel that i have more money for myself , more time to spend , can go whereever i want to without having any control , need not mind about any table manners , or about being gentlemanly
Whenever im attached , i feel that there's someone there for me , i don't mind having a companion who feels the same as me , and having the special feeling , i love treating her well and she loves treating me well..
I still don't know whether should i start or stay single.
Originally posted by mach10:zhuo ren zhen mao dun . . .
its more impt to know where u going first, den trying to get there fast...
when u got no gf now... stay single til u ready lor. so simple.
otherwise u be like someone who complain tt their woman climbing on top of their head, can't control relationship... blah blah blah! den come flood the forum...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Welcome to AA and enjoy your stay here.
Hope to see more post from you.
Cheers
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I still don't know whether should i start or stay single.
*shake back* Thank you thank you. .... *scratch head*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yee?
When were u made moderator???
Congrats congrats *shakes MC's hand*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by M©+square:*shake back* Thank you thank you. .... *scratch head*
Actually when i got back on night. And just saw my nick was Modded.
FAT HOPE. If your career is to be a 'moderator', you can FORGET about that...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Waaah, got like tt meh???
I oso hope next time I log in, I become EXTRA HIGHLY PAID mod
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Devil1976:FAT HOPE. If your career is to be a 'moderator', you can FORGET about that...![]()
Then you shouldn't be thinking too hard...?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, ev. time I come up wif suitable advice, I think v. hard leh, surely there shd be compensation for my potential wrinkles & potential white hair???
Alternatively, a Kose facial package & Jean Yip Oxygen Hair treatment package per mth will do juz fine
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Devil1976:Then you shouldn't be thinking too hard...?![]()