Seriously this kind of things quite hard to happen.....most sg gals is only interested at how thick is ur walletOriginally posted by limahkow:just wondering whether you young females out there maybe say twenties or thirties wld want an older divorcee who is more than 15 yrs older than them bearing in mind the divorcee is old, not rich and do not have much assets
and this female is not from china or vietnam, yes a singaporean girl...strange but true, is love that blind?
Is tt guy u?Originally posted by limahkow:its true but i see this happening in front of me, the gal not say pretty lah, but okay , so so only actually going out with a much older man
and this older man really got no assets, only got a lousy car and no condo and a divorcee
he only believes in cohabitation and i can tell you this gal sure lugi one, and yet this gal is willing to let him touch and go on with him
this gal is a graduate somemore, really stupid and i can see that she wld be losing her chastity and her innocence already
and this guy is really a lousy ba st ard
You judge a guy solely by how big his house his, how nice his car is and how many accomplishments he have?Originally posted by limahkow:Gerry,
tis case is really real one, you , this guy is old about forties and really got not much achievements to his name and only got a sweet mouth and this gal okay lah, but also nothing great, wonder why you noe, really surprises me
tis guy has been divorced before about 14 yrs ago, with no assets as far as i can see and has been preying on young gals and this gal although looks young but dun think she is that young, dun tell me now women only look for car and condo, dun say i suay, the condo also not owned by him and the car also not luxurious one
would any sane parent want their young daughter (whom hopefully have not been married before) to be with a divorcee, they just went out of town and came back and i guess more often than not, this girl's chastity is gone liao
this man can cohabit with other woman and then shake her off, wat for about this gal?think she really stupid
when she realises that she has been shagged and the guy dumps her, wah lau, really that time then she realise how stupid she has been
drifing guy, you got my message wrongly, this guy not only doesnt have much accomplishments but he got rotten behaviour and i am just worried about the girl, most likely after screwing her, he wld dump her n i think the gal is kept in the dark that he is a divorcee with nothg to his nameOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:You judge a guy solely by how big his house his, how nice his car is and how many accomplishments he have?
why such strong reaction from you? you interested in the girl?Originally posted by limahkow:drifing guy, you got my message wrongly, this guy not only doesnt have much accomplishments but he got rotten behaviour and i am just worried about the girl, most likely after screwing her, he wld dump her n i think the gal is kept in the dark that he is a divorcee with nothg to his name
love is blind thats why , some gals are just dumbOriginally posted by dragg:why such strong reaction from you? you interested in the girl?
younger girls having a go with older married/divorce man is nothing new. i know a few myself. how the girl keep crying over the man's refusal to divorce his wife. such is worst than your friend's case. at least he is divorced.
i dont understand the girl's mentality. they keep saying 'cant help loving him' how did it start in the 1st place?!!
i not interested in that girl, just worries me when i see how dumb the gal can be?really stupidOriginally posted by dragg:why such strong reaction from you? you interested in the girl?
younger girls having a go with older married/divorce man is nothing new. i know a few myself. how the girl keep crying over the man's refusal to divorce his wife. such is worst than your friend's case. at least he is divorced.
i dont understand the girl's mentality. they keep saying 'cant help loving him' how did it start in the 1st place?!!
why ironic leh, wat for to be attached insuch a relship, i think its a waste of time to be insuch a relship?Originally posted by dragg:this is especially ironic when there are so many singles around.
i am not single but maybe the reason is married men may be more experienced in terms of relship matters and maybe older and more worldwise and thats why they can treat the gals betterOriginally posted by dragg:but the problem is those girls i know who are involved in such relationship aren't dumb!! are married men really that attractive? i learnt from many single ladies that married men are really better. what is your take on this? maybe single ladies can give some opinions.
Well...Originally posted by limahkow:its true but i see this happening in front of me, the gal not say pretty lah, but okay , so so only actually going out with a much older man
and this older man really got no assets, only got a lousy car and no condo and a divorcee
he only believes in cohabitation and i can tell you this gal sure lugi one, and yet this gal is willing to let him touch and go on with him
this gal is a graduate somemore, really stupid and i can see that she wld be losing her chastity and her innocence already
and this guy is really a lousy ba st ard
really as wat limahkow said, she wld be left the one who rugi and as they say, the spectators sure noe the bestOriginally posted by Devil1976:Well...
1st of all, it's HER LIFE....
2nd thing, how would you know if things would be 'better' for her otherwise...?
Last thing... If it's really that BAD as you've put it, she'll probably only 'learn' through the HARD WAY...?
In a way... There could be things that bysiders can't see as a spectator... What sometimes seems 'best' or 'obvious' to us might only be of such values from our own point of view or consideration...Originally posted by ILPSY:Hmm... Hard to comment... We are listening to one side of the story...
I guess the gal stays with the guy coz he is able to give her things that she yearned for? Father's love? Tender Loving Care??? hmm...
Maybe, she sees something in him that other ppl missed?! hmm...
Welcome to the 21st century... Women can be liberal these days.... Some of them no longer see themselves as the 'rugi' party when it comes to sex... In fact, sees it often more as a mutual need...Originally posted by armygirl:really as wat limahkow said, she wld be left the one who rugi and as they say, the spectators sure noe the best
she is the one who wld be real stupid, cmon, as what is infront of the eyes, the guy is a lousy bas tard and then he cohabits and treat such relships not seriously, the gal wld really rugi and as wat you said, have to learn it the hard way
Originally posted by limahkow:Let's not be too hasty in passing judgement. The more unreasonable some things may appear to be, the more likely there are hidden reasons that outsiders are unaware of. And in this case, what these reasons are is probably none of our business.