nobody is critisizing her but just that dun want to see her make mistakes after mistakes and only when she got pblems then she come and look for me, if not she also heck care about meOriginally posted by Devil1976:Well... At least she thinks there's nothing wrong with her and it's really her own life style yup..? So who are we to really critisize her...?![]()
Hmm....Originally posted by limahkow:nobody is critisizing her but just that dun want to see her make mistakes after mistakes and only when she got pblems then she come and look for me, if not she also heck care about me
love is blind and that is why people will go for so called old men..
devil1976, u hmm for wat, thinking of entering a relationship is it, ha haha, how are you?Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm....
Originally posted by limahkow:nobody is critisizing her but just that dun want to see her make mistakes after mistakes and only when she got pblems then she come and look for me, if not she also heck care about me
Mmm... Thinking limahkow chose his friend, but certainly don't mean that he can decide for his friend what she really should be doing...?Originally posted by armygirl:devil1976, u hmm for wat, thinking of entering a relationship is it, ha haha, how are you?
Originally posted by choco B:Then you've proven that friendship is also blind.
Oops!Originally posted by armygirl:devil1976, u hmm for wat, thinking of entering a relationship is it, ha haha, how are you?
yah lah, i cannot decide but she is really one kind one, i really dun noe wat to do about her, i never tell her wat to do, she really got no mindOriginally posted by Devil1976:Mmm... Thinking limahkow chose his friend, but certainly don't mean that he can decide for his friend what she really should be doing...?
If he feels that his friend is just using him, he can always choose to ignore this girl...![]()
her story is too long to be posted here but it seems to be that she makes mistakes after mistakes, i only advised her but never told her to follow the route that i think is correctOriginally posted by Devil1976:Mmm... Thinking limahkow chose his friend, but certainly don't mean that he can decide for his friend what she really should be doing...?
If he feels that his friend is just using him, he can always choose to ignore this girl...![]()
Originally posted by limahkow:her story is too long to be posted here but it seems to be that she makes mistakes after mistakes, i only advised her but never told her to follow the route that i think is correct
in fact, it was another guy who indirectly pushed her to divorce...of cse we din say dun divorce just listen to her grouses loh
maybe she is happy tis way and maybe you are right, we cant decide for her wat is wrong, just let her go up the wrong route as she is simply too blind already
Mmm... Oh... Sorry... Misleading nick you have there...?Originally posted by limahkow:yah lah, i cannot decide but she is really one kind one, i really dun noe wat to do about her, i never tell her wat to do, she really got no mind
of cse i dun want to give up the frenship, luckily i onli call her once in a while to find out how she is doing
btw, everyone, i am not a guy
Hmm... Not everybody prefers to live their lives nowadays... Some of them prefers 'drifting'... It's a psychological effect at this new age...?Originally posted by limahkow:her story is too long to be posted here but it seems to be that she makes mistakes after mistakes, i only advised her but never told her to follow the route that i think is correct
in fact, it was another guy who indirectly pushed her to divorce...of cse we din say dun divorce just listen to her grouses loh
maybe she is happy tis way and maybe you are right, we cant decide for her wat is wrong, just let her go up the wrong route as she is simply too blind already
wat does it mean drifting....she is really very strange one, her latest boyfren whom she met on a tour is from tibet and recently he came to singapore and she let him stay in her house, thats okayOriginally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Not everybody prefers to live their lives nowadays... Some of them prefers 'drifting'... It's a psychological effect at this new age...?
How old is your friend...? 'Drifting' is often when a person choose to live his / her in a semi-hallucinating state... Can be like in a dream... Can be in his / her own world... Can be when this person starts to believe that he / she won't (or don't have the need to) live for long....Originally posted by limahkow:wat does it mean drifting....she is really very strange one, her latest boyfren whom she met on a tour is from tibet and recently he came to singapore and she let him stay in her house, thats okay
and later he claimed that he had lost US dollars 2000 in a taxi and he claimed that last year when he came to singapore (before he knew my fren) that he had lost 1000 RMB chinese currency
you tell me lah if he is trying to pull a fast one over her...but anyway, dun want to bore the forumers with details......but just let her be, usually i wld just say "ah" , "yes,wat ever" , as wat i said before, she knows she is always falling for the wrong man but cannot help it
tis story is 100 percent true, smtimes real life stranger than fiction...
so u have found true love with the man u love?Originally posted by subarugal:haa..
ok ok.. but i am one of those gal who attract to older man..
my man is 15yrs older but i still luv him.. and i dnt need him to married me.. just stay together is enough.. enjoy his company etc..
and we had been together 5yrs.. so wat is d problem man ?
love is blind... regret not unless u havt make up ur mind ..
my fren is 33 tis year going on 34 and the stories are real becuz she wont make up stories and is easily gullible to others, she believes that she is crazy but cant do anythg abt itOriginally posted by Devil1976:How old is your friend...? 'Drifting' is often when a person choose to live his / her in a semi-hallucinating state... Can be like in a dream... Can be in his / her own world... Can be when this person starts to believe that he / she won't (or don't have the need to) live for long....
How do you know her stories are 100% true? There're also often psychologically related cases where people like to make up their own stories (intentionally or unintentionally).... Else, it might be that like you've said.. Your friend has some sort of 'deficit' in her mental processing systems which can actually be amount to some medically (not sure if this is the right word to use?) related conditions...
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear LimAhKow,
I hope for your sake that your friends won't judge you so harshly if you're ever in the same position, & don't say you'll never be in this position, because Never say Never. I'm sure you've heard of that saying...
Because if your friends are so quick to condemn you for your "mistakes after mistakes" or your "blindness", it'll really hurt you.
FeowFeow
dun worry, feow feow, when i make mistakes which i did recently, my frens scolded me and brot me to my senses and i am very grateful for that because that was the way i was rudely woken up
i also very sad to see my fren up tis path, her story is too long and complicated to state here but she has really made many strange "diversions " in life....like wat i said, she lent money to a guy fren whom i mentioned in my earlier posts, she lent him more than 10k and she herself like kiam kena like that
you think as a fren, we are wrong to advise her to take care of her money
she can lend money easily to frens but when we go out to eat, she always has to choose the cheapest thing to eat and always tells us she is "po chan" (bankrupt)
wat for right, to lend a man money to repay his cruise ship gambling debt and she herself suffers, sometimes i think we are not harsh enuff with her and just let her be, we really feel for her you noe..torture herself to lend money to a guy who lost it whilst gambling.....and suffer herself
how old is your bf and how old are you, just for curiousity ?Originally posted by subarugal:haa..
ok ok.. but i am one of those gal who attract to older man..
my man is 15yrs older but i still luv him.. and i dnt need him to married me.. just stay together is enough.. enjoy his company etc..
and we had been together 5yrs.. so wat is d problem man ?
love is blind... regret not unless u havt make up ur mind ..
Hmm... Okie...Originally posted by limahkow:my fren is 33 tis year going on 34 and the stories are real becuz she wont make up stories and is easily gullible to others, she believes that she is crazy but cant do anythg abt it
so i just keep quiet loh
my hubby is 45 dis yr.. i am 30..Originally posted by limahkow:how old is your bf and how old are you, just for curiousity ?
yr hsb sure love you very much, you got kids or notOriginally posted by subarugal:my hubby is 45 dis yr.. i am 30..