den u never bother to know her better 1st and u want her to decide if u can be her bf bo?Originally posted by clarion:There could be a possibility. But i feel quite yuan wan, if she was to judge me so quickly without even bothering to know me better first.
That why my blunder....now i want to know her as friend...keep telling her that but no replyOriginally posted by Axelheat755:den u never bother to know her better 1st and u want her to decide if u can be her bf bo?
I agree with you...well see how loh...mayber after Wednesday she so shocked she might replyOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Maybe she ONLY wanna be friends... but u tell her u wanna be her bf, scared her... tats why u kena the cold treatment.
she dun want u to have ANY hope...![]()
oh man...all the best dude.. and wat ohthatsme say is quite true abt girls liking challenges... and never say anything like " i luv u " kindda stuff unless they say it first...Originally posted by clarion:I agree with you...well see how loh...mayber after Wednesday she so shocked she might reply
Understood. Wont be so expressive in the future...and if things dun work out this time...i think i will stop dating for good...just so damn tired of giving and never getting anything backOriginally posted by kennekii:oh man...all the best dude.. and wat ohthatsme say is quite true abt girls liking challenges... and never say anything like " i luv u " kindda stuff unless they say it first...
jus my 2cents worth![]()
dont be so esily dishearted, this doesnt workout becos there's a better girl coming your way. giv urself sometime to recover and hunt again.Originally posted by clarion:Understood. Wont be so expressive in the future...and if things dun work out this time...i think i will stop dating for good...just so damn tired of giving and never getting anything back
Oh god i sound and behave like Mr Nice guy haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by kennekii:dont be so esily dishearted, this doesnt workout becos there's a better girl coming your way. giv urself sometime to recover and hunt again.
here's an article i got from some site:
===the nice guy===
First, there are a large percentage of men who are not a Challenge [allowing the woman to chase you] at all. We call this type of guy The Nice Guy, The Wimp or The Teddy Bear Guy. This chap wears his high Interest Level [degree of love] on his sleeve. He'll do anything to gain a woman's approval.
He's needy and clingy and is always trying to please and impress. He's too open and too vulnerable too soon. He's overly considerate and places the woman's needs before his own. He's often so whipped and brainwashed with political correctness that he even does things like ask a woman for her permission to kiss her.
You get the picture. This is not the type of man who fuels women's romantic fantasies. He is not a turn-on -- in fact, he's quite the opposite.
===the perfect balance===
Just remember that women, particularly the beautiful ones, are sick to death of the endless number of men who are constantly catering to their whims. They're desperately weary of always getting their way with men and are hungry for a Challenge even if he doesn't come in the ideal form.
Now let's leave The Wimp out of the equation and give a woman the choice only between Mr. Positive Challenge and Mr. Negative Challenge. In this situation, the greater the woman's self-esteem, the more likely she would be to go for Mr. Positive Challenge. If her self-esteem is so-so, then she might go for the guy who is somewhere in between the two.
Now that you're single again, my advice to you, Manny, is to no longer go out with abusive women who've been abused. Treat yourself with love and respect by finding a woman to date who is sweet and loving.
hope this helps
Originally posted by clarion:Hold that thought.
THE END
Originally posted by kennekii:oh man...all the best dude.. and wat ohthatsme say is quite true abt girls liking challenges... and never say anything like " i luv u " kindda stuff unless they say it first...
jus my 2cents worth![]()
Originally posted by clarion:Haha... how could the expenses of such mundane matters be the stumbling block to her happiness? She must be the first lady I've heard who didn't want to get married because it was too expensive.
suddenly there seems to be alot of expenses...ceremony, buying flats etc etc.
Originally posted by clarion:All of a sudden Clarion turns up and gets all excited about marriage and relationships and commitments...suddenly there seems to be alot of expenses...ceremony, buying flats etc etc.
So what happens? The girl freezes, in a way she must be thinking...do i really want this? Or am i happy living a happy single life? Am i ready to start spending more which having a committed relationship entails.
Originally posted by clarion:Well come Wednesday, i will send her flowers and a letter and a movie ticket for thursday
See how fate goes....if she dun turn up then watch myself loh...hahaha
Many times, there is no need for a direct answer/confrontation.Originally posted by antoh:but dont you think it will be easy to tell us that you dont like me rather than me having thinking why is she not responsing ...
men is a very easy species, we will go next once we are rejected.(but there is really devoted ones)
if in the first place you dont want us to disturb u juz let us know and we will smoke out far far away ...
like one gal i keep smsing her ... until she tell me dont contact her anymore ....
we can understand one .. we are not unreasonable person.
we juz want to know the truth rather than mysteries ...
this is what happen to some gals who nvr give a clear answer that there will be no future for both of them. this guy will wait and wait ... those not too determine one will leave ar ... if those very determine ones will wait and wait until one day when things turn bad liao then start to blame each other ... why for ...
some time you will think it will not be nice to reject someone in his face ... but do you think it will be more hurtful to know they will not be together for the rest of the life and he is always there and waiting?
think about it .... if you think this relationship is impossible, jus let him knows at least it will not be too headache at the end of day.
You behave like Mr freaky guy.Originally posted by clarion:Oh god i sound and behave like Mr Nice guy haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz