Originally posted by Whaleson:hey ppl..
i'm a 19 yr old poly guy who got to know tis ger since SEC times.. we went into a relationship last yr. Start was GREAT! SWEET! LOVELY! but as time goes by.. as normal ... feelings not tt overwhelming.. slacking.. i started to neglect her over soccer & frenz.. she starts throwing tantrums at me... yea..
she's a really nice ger.. i love her.. but broke up last month due to some stupid thingy.. i got pissed tt day.. i 1st time really F up.. den i initiated breakup..
later the month.. i realised i need her.. yea.. she's my everything la..
that month was hell.. luckily... i managed to patch with her!! we wanna work things out .. yea... dun wanna fade and have those kinda sian sian relationship.rekindle the flame is wad we need... i believe
but i need ideas on how to make it a wonderful outing/date... yea.. any gd hangouts?? romantic or fun oso can... yea.. help la.. cos my knowlegde limited nia...
north as in woodlands?Originally posted by Whaleson:hahaha yea.. but maybe got time constraint la... shucks man.. haha u r the only one REPLYING ME! ha same boat la.. well.. any nice place to dine and chill together huh? i know holland V is a great place.. haha anywhere in the north? north shucks... far frm SENTOSA.. far frm EAST COAST![]()
ask ur gf go out with me, it will make a wonderful outing/dateOriginally posted by Whaleson:hey ppl..
i'm a 19 yr old poly guy who got to know tis ger since SEC times.. we went into a relationship last yr. Start was GREAT! SWEET! LOVELY! but as time goes by.. as normal ... feelings not tt overwhelming.. slacking.. i started to neglect her over soccer & frenz.. she starts throwing tantrums at me... yea..
she's a really nice ger.. i love her.. but broke up last month due to some stupid thingy.. i got pissed tt day.. i 1st time really F up.. den i initiated breakup..
that month was hell.. luckily... i managed to patch with her!! we wanna work things out .. yea... dun wanna fade and have those kinda sian sian relationship.rekindle the flame is wad we need... i believe
but i need ideas on how to make it a wonderful outing/date... yea.. any gd hangouts?? romantic or fun oso can... yea.. help la.. cos my knowlegde limited nia...
dude u just horny .. and lazy to get new gf ..... once u start to neglect her means u are bored of her and need someone new... move onOriginally posted by Whaleson:hey ppl..
Yea.. thx i understand all these.. but jus wanna like know more places which i can go with her .. enjoy together yea... a lil new places spice up the night too ... any suggestions?Originally posted by agk_titan:remember the anniversaries.. slip notes to her telling her ur feelings towards her
tink of the activities u both did initially during the more happy moments of ur r/s..
all of us can only recommend to you nice places to go to but ultimately its who your girl is with and how you make her feel special that counts![]()