ECP???Originally posted by Whaleson:Yea .. thanks.. in fact .. ya we're going ECP next week.. which is on my Bday itself.. ha
Rent a hotel ballroom, small one la dun need damn ex hotel, decent one can oready like miramar hotel near my hse, then set out a candlelight dinner...Originally posted by Whaleson:Yea .. thanks.. in fact .. ya we're going ECP next week.. which is on my Bday itself.. ha
I must remind you again to bring KY if you are going to take SeraphimX recommendation.Originally posted by SeraphimX:Rent a hotel ballroom, small one la dun need damn ex hotel, decent one can oready like miramar hotel near my hse, then set out a candlelight dinner...
During the dinner talk to her about the times you first met, bring up all thegood times you had together and reminice about them.. then after dinner, hold her hands in yours, look stright into her eye, and say "let's make this work (chicks name), I will do my best to make you happy as I know you'd do the same for me, You mean the world to me" then turn on the music and start slow dancing with her... follow up with more wine/go up to a hotel room if your so inclined...
Hope you guys work out
You mean KY jelly??Originally posted by Deportivo:I must remind you again to bring KY if you are going to take SeraphimX recommendation.
need help...Originally posted by Whaleson:hey ppl..
i'm a 19 yr old poly guy who got to know tis ger since SEC times.. we went into a relationship last yr. Start was GREAT! SWEET! LOVELY! but as time goes by.. as normal ... feelings not tt overwhelming.. slacking.. i started to neglect her over soccer & frenz.. she starts throwing tantrums at me... yea..
she's a really nice ger.. i love her.. but broke up last month due to some stupid thingy.. i got pissed tt day.. i 1st time really F up.. den i initiated breakup..
later the month.. i realised i need her.. yea.. she's my everything la..
that month was hell.. luckily... i managed to patch with her!! we wanna work things out .. yea... dun wanna fade and have those kinda sian sian relationship.rekindle the flame is wad we need... i believe
but i need ideas on how to make it a wonderful outing/date... yea.. any gd hangouts?? romantic or fun oso can... yea.. help la.. cos my knowlegde limited nia...