Go for the Thai Gal, they're the kind of girls that all sg guys dreamt about.Originally posted by dirge:Hi guys.. which would u guys choose... base on e info given below
SG Gal: 1 yr younger, Poly Grad, Working nw,1 younger brother 1 younger sister, stays in 3 room, sweet and faithful girl.
Thai Gal: 2 yr younger, Master Degree Student, Only Child, parents well to do (both teacher), 2 car, lives in 2 story house, Sweet and caring,fair lookin and pretty for a thai, says don't like thai guys, like sg guy
Both wifey material..which would u consider?
If marry thai, can get their citizenship as well? Have a very sweet loving gal,get what a guy deserves for a wife but.. if bring back sg..
have to work hard for her.. as see can't really speak english well (eg pay for HDB alone), bored for her..etc
If marry sg.. well... no need say much...
Well, it seems that you have made the decision. You describe the thai gal more than the sg gal. You are more concern in what will happened to the thai gal when you married her than the sg gal.Originally posted by dirge:Hi guys.. which would u guys choose... base on e info given below
SG Gal: 1 yr younger, Poly Grad, Working nw,1 younger brother 1 younger sister, stays in 3 room, sweet and faithful girl.
Thai Gal: 2 yr younger, Master Degree Student, Only Child, parents well to do (both teacher), 2 car, lives in 2 story house, Sweet and caring,fair lookin and pretty for a thai, says don't like thai guys, like sg guy
If marry thai, can get their citizenship as well? Have a very sweet loving gal,get what a guy deserves for a wife but.. if bring back sg..
have to work hard for her.. as see can't really speak english well (eg pay for HDB alone), bored for her..etc
yah..haha dun need to worry abt many tings like future..orplan for ur child in future osoOriginally posted by dragg:stay single lah![]()
i will follow my heart and choose who i like~Originally posted by dirge:Hi guys.. which would u guys choose... base on e info given below
I suppose that's not the point?Originally posted by 101wish:if u wan somethg not too complicated, go for sg one....
go for the one that u can enjoy times with.... u say like u confirm can get like that.... get liao then say....Originally posted by dirge:Hi guys.. which would u guys choose... base on e info given below
Mm, care to elaborate more on that?Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....marriage decision before dating?
Unwise....very unwise.
Dated both and deciding who'll be the bride?
Equally unwise.
Cheers
i'll marry the one i'm most comfortable with.Originally posted by dirge:Hi guys.. which would u guys choose... base on e info given below
Originally posted by dirge:Mm, care to elaborate more on that?
Ok, at times, I feel the sg gal sometimes takes me for granted in the way she replied to me when I help her out and as compared to the thai, still feel that sg gals aint really femine and caring enough as compared to the thai counterparts...