are u going to define yourself and your life solely by this small aspect? i dont think so. and your current feeling is probably due to pressure from your peers and your environment, and of course, your priorities. nothing wrong with that. but rather than sulking, why not take a more positive approach. if this is indeed your current priority in life, go out to do all you can to achieve your goals - find out more about yourself, your strengths and weaknesses, your preferences in terms of partners. widen your social circle by whatever means you are comfortable with. get honest and useful opinions from others. and keep trying and not condemn yourself because of setbacks which ARE going to happen! rather, learn from them!Originally posted by skhoo:hi...i am a 19 yr old guy...anyone can tell me why i such a failure...still ddun have a girlfriend.... and whenever i worked hard to go after a girl... all my heartwork usually go down the drain...this is discouraging and i getting more lomely than ever...give advise...
no worries, ur turn haven come yet la. dun go looking for a r/s, let one come to you. btw, wad's wrong w/ being single?Originally posted by skhoo:hi...i am a 19 yr old guy...anyone can tell me why i such a failure...still ddun have a girlfriend.... and whenever i worked hard to go after a girl... all my heartwork usually go down the drain...this is discouraging and i getting more lomely than ever...give advise...
do pick up something tat u find u are good in and improve on tat...soon your mood will be on cloud nine and we'll be here discussing ways to pull u downOriginally posted by skhoo:hi...i am a 19 yr old guy...anyone can tell me why i such a failure...still ddun have a girlfriend.... and whenever i worked hard to go after a girl... all my heartwork usually go down the drain...this is discouraging and i getting more lomely than ever...give advise...
u are not the only one that is facing this ah..I bet there are many people out there suffering from this too..I am one of them too..Turning 21 soon and it's been a long time since i got into a relationship..Like everyone say, just wait lah..If it is urs, it will be urs..Originally posted by skhoo:hi...i am a 19 yr old guy...anyone can tell me why i such a failure...still ddun have a girlfriend.... and whenever i worked hard to go after a girl... all my heartwork usually go down the drain...this is discouraging and i getting more lomely than ever...give advise...
Originally posted by Souledge:come on... you are only 19... i got fren now at 29 still havn't got this first gf and you are complaining here....look on the bright side... this is just one phase of yr life... carry on with it... and life fully... and one day you will find a girl that likes you... as well as you like her alot... cheers....
U not farmer....not say U work hard in the field for ur crops U will get a good harvest...still got external factors to think about....so take it as a lesson learnt and go on from there.U are only 19...still got NS and a long time ahead of U to find someone that U like...Originally posted by skhoo:hi...i am a 19 yr old guy...anyone can tell me why i such a failure...still ddun have a girlfriend.... and whenever i worked hard to go after a girl... all my heartwork usually go down the drain...this is discouraging and i getting more lomely than ever...give advise...
Yoz...Originally posted by skhoo:hi...i am a 19 yr old guy...anyone can tell me why i such a failure...still ddun have a girlfriend.... and whenever i worked hard to go after a girl... all my heartwork usually go down the drain...this is discouraging and i getting more lomely than ever...give advise...
PMs coming your way....Originally posted by starblue:i'm 20 and dunhave bf before... wad you complaining about??![]()
can i b ur 1st bf?Originally posted by starblue:i'm 20 and dunhave bf before... wad you complaining about??![]()
u heard of jumping Queue b4?Originally posted by Gwy85:wahaha.. like tat also can ah? heard long Q le.. happy Q-ing RaTtY81!
lol.. hw many Q can u jump? any way.. good luck to u!!! Happy jumping/cutting Q~Originally posted by RaTtY81:u heard of jumping Queue b4?![]()
how many queues she had?Originally posted by Gwy85:lol.. hw many Q can u jump? any way.. good luck to u!!! Happy jumping/cutting Q~
RaTtY81.. Do i look like starblue? u gt to check it out urself..Originally posted by RaTtY81:how many queues she had?![]()
den u tell me how many queue can i jump? i tot u noe ma...btw r u in the queue aso?Originally posted by Gwy85:RaTtY81.. Do i look like starblue? u gt to check it out urself..
at least he got a business n carOriginally posted by Yunhaier:I got a friend... have own business, own car... 30++ liao still single and clean history sheet. Now who's worse?
Cheers
hahahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:PMs coming your way....![]()
What happened to The Buaya Club u had???Originally posted by sgboy2004:croco too