if life was tis simple...i wouldn't be postin here in the first place dude...Originally posted by BrUtUs:go for her when u ended your flirt life.... otherwise continue to flirt....
Want me to get the girl's number and give him a hand?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
I tink he juz needed support...
Lolx...
Originally posted by Oyathatsme:Another fustrated guy.
LOL.
Look at the guys here.
Bunch of wussies.
huh???Originally posted by M©+square:Want me to get the girl's number and give him a hand?
Arrange a date?
Or ask her if she likes him?
Or should i just accompany him to meet her?
A person must have a reason good/strong enough to drive him to do what he didn't dare.
Otherwise, he'll still think and try to justify why is he still considering.
His own answer is my support.
Cheers
Originally posted by Lance_han:huh???
no need la..her number i long time have liao...
will be going out wif her and a bunch of friends to watch the pacifier...so hopefully pray pray got chance to talk to her about my feelings for her...hope she'll understand...
donno wad may happen...but if worse come to worse...onli kena laugh be her mah...no big deall
can still go back to being a lonely driver![]()
so haiz...donno wad to sae..but btw thanks guys
Originally posted by Lance_han:btw tis happened five years ago ah...
i'm stuck in this situation...haiz~
i noe a ger...we're friends...and so i donno but as time goes on...i learn to appreciate her more and more...to the point tat i've fallen for her..and it's about three years later after i first noe her tat i hint to her about my feelings for her...dunno if she caught the drift...but no response...so veri hard for me to do anything..and it's kinda hard to approach her face to face...and it grounded into the stalemate it is now...
i realli dunno wad to do...it's alreadi 5 years since i know her and i cant even muster the fucking courage to at least express my feelings...haiz~
i wan to sae but i too shy to![]()
or rather....i feel rather afraid that instead of being a good bf...i'll break her heart...as i noe myself to be a flirt in nature....and flirting is dangerous for a relationship...
but my heart tell me tis feeling is true and i should go for it...so how...
wad do u ppl tink???
thanks....eh i keep tis in mind...if i cant open my mouth yet again when i see her tis fridae...i use your suggestion to best effect possible...Originally posted by varatare:Hi Lance
I may not be the best person to advise you what to do bu t I can give u a suggestion which I think could work.
Well if you really have true feeling for her and really really too shy to say it out, why not send her a letter telling her about your feeling. In addition to that, you can have a way for her to reply you so that even thing wont work out as you wish, you and her can still be friend.
Regards
Yoz...Originally posted by Lance_han:thanks....eh i keep tis in mind...if i cant open my mouth yet again when i see her tis fridae...i use your suggestion to best effect possible...![]()
meanwhile all pls pray for me tat fridae i will not cock up...haha![]()
thank u veri muchOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Gd Luck Dude...
Cheers...
haiz...she is single...if not...i'll still be a lonely driverOriginally posted by usck:have u found out that she has a bf? or single?
if she is single, GO FOR IT! but if she is attached please leave her alone.
That's what i've in mind...same thoughts..Originally posted by ILPSY:Dun break her heart.
If you know that one day you are going to hurt her by your filrtatious nature, i advise you to leave her alone. Instead of bringing her happiness, you are tormenting her. If that happens, it makes me wonder, do you really love her in the first place?
If you can keep your filrtatious nature in check, then, i dun see any reason not to go after her.
darling ah~...Originally posted by ILPSY:Dun break her heart.
If you know that one day you are going to hurt her by your filrtatious nature, i advise you to leave her alone. Instead of bringing her happiness, you are tormenting her. If that happens, it makes me wonder, do you really love her in the first place?
If you can keep your filrtatious nature in check, then, i dun see any reason not to go after her.
Originally posted by Lance_han:darling ah~...
first i clarify something okie???
pls note tat i am not SURE if i'm going to hurt her by my flirtatious nature...but i do noe she MAY be hurt by my flirtatious nature one dae...there's a diff
and one more thing:there is no certainty in life![]()