aiyoh....hello...if i ever need your validation on tis matter...i will gladly seek it...but then again wat REALLI i wan to stress is tis:there's no certainty in life....so the word "sure" was probably an oxymoron....hmmm...yes i don dispute the fact tat if i flirt and she noes about it she will be hurt...but wat i mean was tat i'm not sure if i'm realli the flirt i portray myself to be...tat's the reason for the 5 year wait and the daily torment i face as i try my best to find the answerOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Dear Lance,
I was giggling about what you'd said. You're Not sure if you're going to hurt her by your flirtatious nature, but you do know that she MAY be hurt by your flirtatious nature 1 day.
What difference is there? You're pretty much certain that she may be hurt by your flirtatious nature, which will be caused by you.
From what I gather, you're trying to justify that you will not hurt her deliberately but she might be hurt by you "accidentally" flirting with other girls "without being conscious of it"?
BottomlineShe will be hurt IRREGARDLESS of whether you flirt consciously or Not consciously because you KNOW that flirtatious behaviour is INHERENT in you.
For the girl's sake, I would advise you to have a heart & Not pursue her. However, since you're probably only here to have people VALIDATE your choice, I'm sorry if this offends.
FeowFeow
I mean moral support...Originally posted by M©+square:Want me to get the girl's number and give him a hand?
Arrange a date?
Or ask her if she likes him?
Or should i just accompany him to meet her?
A person must have a reason good/strong enough to drive him to do what he didn't dare.
Otherwise, he'll still think and try to justify why is he still considering.
His own answer is my support.
Cheers
Define Moral support.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I mean moral support...![]()
Yoz...Originally posted by M©+square:Define Moral support.
And tell me how will moral support help in this case.![]()
Err...is that suppose to be the answer for my question?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
I tink rite nw...he dun dare to go after the gal...becoz he is scared tt his flirting ways will hurt the gal...
I tink if he really loves the gal...he wun wanna flirt with others...but rite nw...he dun dare to try...but if he nv try...he will never know the outcome...
If he maintain this mentality...he will nv be with a gal he love becoz he is afraid of hurting the gal...he juz nd to try...to gt over the mentality...so tt why moral support can help to urge him to go for the gal...
Of coz in all situations...there r pros n cons...if he hurt the gal becoz of his flirting ways...he do nt love the gal at all...U wun wanna hurt someone U love...U will try to control Urself...for her...she will be the top priority on his list...if she isn't tt impt to him so much so tt he is willing to change for her...he shld nt haf said he love her n wanna go after her...
Moral support is nt applicable in this case...
I assume the guy really loves the gal...so he is willing to change his ways for her...for their future...
Maybe I am too simple minded but I believe love conquer all...
I am Simple_Bear...![]()
Cheers...
Err...Originally posted by M©+square:Err...is that suppose to be the answer for my question?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
I tink rite nw...he dun dare to go after the gal...becoz he is scared tt his flirting ways will hurt the gal...
I tink if he really loves the gal...he wun wanna flirt with others...but rite nw...he dun dare to try...but if he nv try...he will never know the outcome...
If he maintain this mentality...he will nv be with a gal he love becoz he is afraid of hurting the gal...he juz nd to try...to gt over the mentality...so tt why moral support can help to urge him to go for the gal...
Of coz in all situations...there r pros n cons...if he hurt the gal becoz of his flirting ways...he do nt love the gal at all...U wun wanna hurt someone U love...U will try to control Urself...for her...she will be the top priority on his list...if she isn't tt impt to him so much so tt he is willing to change for her...he shld nt haf said he love her n wanna go after her...
Moral support is nt applicable in this case...
I assume the guy really loves the gal...so he is willing to change his ways for her...for their future...
Maybe I am too simple minded but I believe love conquer all...
I am Simple_Bear...![]()
Cheers...
Yoz...Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
eh...u psychic ah???
wad i wan to sae...u sae liao...wad i don wan to sae...u also sae liao
power![]()
cheers
and thank u veri veri the much much![]()
Originally posted by mahai102:another no balls coward overcome by his own insecurities...you want my prediction? wait another 5 years...you're still not ready for her...![]()
Try re-reading his post. Gain insights of the statements he had made.Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
nothing to sae don sae lor...don come here kpkb...loser![]()