super long post... pla paragraph properly...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:
That's good for you. Just be a man and ask for forgiveness lah. You can tahan all the curses by the people here so I think you should be able to tahan the slap. Anyway, learn from your mistake, be a good husband and father and never repeat that mistake again.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Thanks for your kind words and advise. I err...infact really lost now and yes i admit i am being a bastard pushing the balme to my wife and make her like this. I can feel she still loves me like before it was that time when i treat her like sex slave ....but she still do it with me with love and after sex, i kept quiet but i was feeling like crying inside...why i treat my wife like that and go for Mona...I admit i like Mona is because she is pretty and sexy only her character may not be as good as my wife..I say i want to divorce my wife is only in a fit of anger...i don't know really just feel very very lost. Deep inside i still love my wife very much and i can't bear her to leave me so being MCP i say where can you go if you leave here infact i don't really want her to leave me. she even willing to forgive me on this fling as she just want her family together...i feel kinda terrible when i see her like that..for the sake of our daughter, i do have the intention to be back with her and try to start over again..But i say so many insulting words that really make her cry and ran into the room. My words were really harsh and never give face even she is my wife. Come to think of it after reading so much here, i mean i am a man ok how to go back her and say sorry for what i have done. no face and later what if she treat me like before eg slap me, scold me all these. maybe i and her should really sit down and have a good talk and i will use a nice tone to talk to her. but she seems alittle siao siao one talk to herself all these..will she still listen to me? maybe i really should have enough fun already and somemore she willing to forgive and forget the whole incident. I don't really want my daughter to grow up in a broken family it's not good for her too one day she will know Mona is not her real mom but just one of her father's women. today, i also don't know why i go call a counsellor i saw the number here and the madam was very patient with me and i told her what i did to my wife and what i did outside. i was expected to be flame by her on the phone like what the forumites did but she did not. instead she told me what i should do now and even willing to come over my house to talk to me and my wife tomorrow noon. She wants me to recall from the first day i met my wife..that time my wife and I are still in school uniform kinda stupid back then. She was quite cute soft spoken and i was the devil who keeps bugging her for a date....that time she agreed i was like over the moon and couldn't sleep..back then was really sweet memories..how i propose to her and she willing to marry me...the days she wait for me every sat outside army camp for 2 yrs rain or shine she will be there and we both go home together she will wash my army uniform and cook for me...thinking back i was really touched by her..she was really good but i still do all these to her...i was crying when i was talking to the counsellor......she kinda make me realised that my wife was the best women in the world...it's all face and my stupid MCP..i don't deny she was good i also understand why she slap me but after she slap me she also told me it hurts her heart by slapping me and even kiss me on the spot..my family is now in a mess and wife is like that now. might be due to the heavy blow that cause her like that and i am also the cause for all these things if only i have been faithful to her. she never even talk to other guys when we were in our dating days though alot of guys wants her number and ask her out for a date. she gave me a beautiful baby and she suffers the pain in pregnancy and labour but she still do it for me cuz she knows i love kids and she wants to give me kids despite all these. The counsellor really made me realised alot of things that i ignore or taken for granted. we talked on the phone for abt 5 hrs and i feel really bad for treating my wife like this instead of loving her. I made her do all the disgusting acts during sex which she doesn't wanna do but she still do it for her hubby. I really wanna say sorry to her in my heart but just hard for me to open my mouth and say sorry to ask for her forgiveness. I am a man ok. i am really willing to leave Mona for my wife sake, what should I do? should I say sorry and ask for her forgiveness even she slap me on the face again? I wait for the counsellor tomorrow noon i haven't told my wife I called the counsellor...we been very quiet with each other these few days like trying to avoid each other in the house. Sleep also wait for one to sleep first then later i go in and sleep. Morning wake up, she make the breakfast before she goes market and before she comes back I go work liao..it's like trying to avoid each other normally last time, she will give me a kiss before i go to work...anyway, i think i really grow up liao and know what is responsibility...i have a wife and a daughter. I wait for the counsellor to talk to my wife and me tomorrow....
She goes crazy because you dun get it...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:save wat marriage i think she is now a little crazy crazy ..talk to herself all these later one day use knife kill me how? me also got no choice
coz regardless of whether this is a hoax or not...Originally posted by mistyblue:3 months later he will be back with mona. This has been his life story to betray his wife over and over.
why do you guys bother...
yeah man everybody deserve a 2nd chance let pray that he will treasure tis 2nd chance or probably his last chanceOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:coz regardless of whether this is a hoax or not...
we still hope he'll repent...![]()
the only good thing to come out of pandora's box is hope...
never lose hope...![]()
you're optimistic.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:coz regardless of whether this is a hoax or not...
we still hope he'll repent...![]()
the only good thing to come out of pandora's box is hope...
never lose hope...![]()
juz dun take the forum too seriously lor...Originally posted by mistyblue:you're optimistic.
After being conned a few times, I have become so jaded and find its usless to feel anything and fall for the things these characters say/do online. These folks will do what they want with their lives. I've never encounter one who actually repented.
Hope ... is such a fragile thing that people trampled so easily
my wife is much more happier person after i broke off with Mona though I couldn't bear too. Mona was crying when I told her i really cannot leave my wife because of her. she don't even need me to leave my wife just to be with her as long as I can spend a little time with her she will be contented but i still have to broke up with her because the counsellor was right i've responsibilities a wife and a daughter. She must have hate me to the core now..I haven't receive any sms from her lately haizz anyway I am with my wife and daughter. why is it like women so united one the counsellor and my wife are speaking together as one and during conversation there is a few times my wife cried and the counsellor lend her shoulder to my wife to cry on i mean shouldn't my wife be crying on my shoulder instead? They were holding hands tightly when we were sitting down in the living room chatting. she says she will come over once a week to visit us and will even drop by anytime if we need her help. I said sorry to my wife infront of the counsellor and it's so malu to say sorry but a bit suprise that she didn't hit me and she gave me a hug and said she will forgive me but no more next time. I promised her i will not go outside and play with women anymore I will only be faithful to her. So far this week she is also a little different she really treats me like a very good husband and talks to me gently and never raise a hand on me. When I came home from work, she even kiss me and ask me how is work then put water for me to bathe then heat up the food for me. before sleep she still massage me and the feeling is simply good. I promise her I will not contact Mona anymore and she belives me. I allow her to check my HP and wallet anytime she wants but so far she never checkOriginally posted by littlestream:Mr. Ding, I applaud you that you are eventually writing from your heart. If you are earnest about repentance, please throw out your pride. Pride is like a disease in a relationship. It slowly kills whatever two parties have going for them. And that MCP attitude too. It hurts a relationship.
Apologize to your wife. It's not that difficult whether man or not. I am a mother of a teenage son and I apologize to my son. In this day and age, I can't have that "because I am the mother" attitude!!! I respect my son and treats him as an individual. I do not "talk down" to him as he is my equal, and I, his friend. You have to do the same for your wife.
Your willingness to seek professional counselling indicates you are remorseful? Perhaps there is hope for reconciliation? You both came from different upbringing to become as one. So, accommodate differences, exchange beliefs, complement strength and weakness. Through it all, work together, grow together.
The fact that you still remember your past with your wife is a good start. Your history with her is something no one can take away and it will always be a part of you. Treasure it. When we are old and frail, we have but memories to savour upon. And you want to "write" a good history book about yourself, right?
You are young, Mr. Ding, at 33. There are going to be more temptations and distractions. If you do not have a sense of commitment and responsibility, you may sway again. You have to exercise self control. What others do, you have no control but what you do, you have control. Also, learn something from this experience. All is not lost if we learn something from our mistakes.
Whether or not your wife can trust you again or how your "new" life together is going to turn out will largely depend on your actions and behaviour. Other than your MCP and old school (aiyah, you are only 33) mentality, I think you are sensible. So, don't let yourself down, don't let your wife down and don't let your daughter down too. And your parents too.
Good luck, Mr. Ding. I hope your wife and you did meet up with the counsellor and the session went well.
All the very best to a new future. Treasure and cherish it. You wife sound like a lady with virtue. I hope I won't be seeing a new thread by you that you have cheated again. Sounds pessismistic eh? Sorry about that. We should stay positive. If you are sincere, I am sure many of us will be proud of a "new leaf".
Understand that there'll probably still be ups and downs in a relationship... Anyway, get out of this one and hope you'll live your relationship to its fullest...?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:my wife is much more happier person after i broke off with Mona though I couldn't bear too. Mona was crying when I told her i really cannot leave my wife because of her. she don't even need me to leave my wife just to be with her as long as I can spend a little time with her she will be contented but i still have to broke up with her because the counsellor was right i've responsibilities a wife and a daughter. She must have hate me to the core now..I haven't receive any sms from her lately haizz anyway I am with my wife and daughter. why is it like women so united one the counsellor and my wife are speaking together as one and during conversation there is a few times my wife cried and the counsellor lend her shoulder to my wife to cry on i mean shouldn't my wife be crying on my shoulder instead? They were holding hands tightly when we were sitting down in the living room chatting. she says she will come over once a week to visit us and will even drop by anytime if we need her help. I said sorry to my wife infront of the counsellor and it's so malu to say sorry but a bit suprise that she didn't hit me and she gave me a hug and said she will forgive me but no more next time. I promised her i will not go outside and play with women anymore I will only be faithful to her. So far this week she is also a little different she really treats me like a very good husband and talks to me gently and never raise a hand on me. When I came home from work, she even kiss me and ask me how is work then put water for me to bathe then heat up the food for me. before sleep she still massage me and the feeling is simply good. I promise her I will not contact Mona anymore and she belives me. I allow her to check my HP and wallet anytime she wants but so far she never checkBut I also won't go out and bed other girls anymore lah my wife can satisfy me more than enough now I think she also scares i go out and look for other girls again that silly girl.
I also don't want my daughter to grow up and know that her daddy plays with women outside not good for her growing enviorment. But still no sex when daughter is sleeping in the room haaa her golden rule ummm...I put my daughter in the other room everynight hee..I told my wife I won't mind the bit of her stretch marks on her tummy all these I mean she is my wife like the counsellor says why be so superficial..she got all these because she gave birth to give me a baby.. Wife been really sweet lately hope she will forever be like this.
PS: I really took alot of courage to leave Mona so don't flame me ok
can you fcuking for once use a fcuking fullstop instead of a question mark to end your sentences...dammit! it's not fucking standard english..bast.ard!Originally posted by Devil1976:Understand that there'll probably still be ups and downs in a relationship... Anyway, get out of this one and hope you'll live your relationship to its fullest...?![]()
more to come? er..no already lah enough liaoOriginally posted by Saint`:sure bo .. or more to come ..![]()
Originally posted by mahai102:can you fcuking for once use a fcuking fullstop instead of a question mark to end your sentences...dammit! it's not fucking standard english..bast.ard!