Dun worry abt that... i believe a lot of people here help her look for a decent job. Just introduce her to us.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Where can she go besides here? I won't be surprise if she will ended up in geylang opening her legs if she leaves here.
alot of people here will help her what a big joke it's more like alot of people wanna get her into bed. nevermind take lor I also play her till sianz already.Originally posted by shirurinu:Dun worry abt that... i believe a lot of people here help her look for a decent job. Just introduce her to us.![]()
wtf... i'm not a lesbian okOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:alot of people here will help her what a big joke it's more like alot of people wanna get her into bed.
who caused her to be in this state.... UOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:Just hate staying at home with that crazy b1tch. I have to wait for her to be sound asleep before I can go in. she is crazy already I think she can go mental hospital.
she kan bu kai I also kena blame. she choose to be like that what can i do right? beisdes my heart is not with her anymore.Originally posted by shirurinu:who caused her to be in this state.... U
then just let her go ba... end ur suffering n hers too.. best for all 3 partiesOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:she go and die lar also not my pasa. I go sleep liao NB
Hope you die or get chopped off during ur sleep..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:she go and die lar also not my pasa. I go sleep liao NB
So what do you intend to do next? Any concrete plans?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:she go and die lar also not my pasa. I go sleep liao NB
i really can't see the point of this thread liao...Originally posted by Devil1976:So what do you intend to do next? Any concrete plans?![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i really can't see the point of this thread liao...
seems more like a flamming ground...
ppl come in flame mr ding...
mr ding juz enjoying being flamed...![]()
I think it's only fair that we give Mr Ding a chance to express himself and try to see things from his point of view also...?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i really can't see the point of this thread liao...
seems more like a flamming ground...
ppl come in flame mr ding...
mr ding juz enjoying being flamed...![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by Devil1976:I think it's only fair that we give Mr Ding a chance to express himself and try to see things from his point of view also...?![]()
I agreed with u sometime relationship problem is hard for outsider like us to comment let's say if 1 day we r in his shoe we might not be able to handle it also.Originally posted by Devil1976:I think it's only fair that we give Mr Ding a chance to express himself and try to see things from his point of view also...?![]()
lucki u not like him man.Originally posted by sbst275:Haiz... His woman that he once love is trying to save their marriage... Yet he does not know
save wat marriage i think she is now a little crazy crazy ..talk to herself all these later one day use knife kill me how? me also got no choiceOriginally posted by sbst275:Haiz... His woman that he once love is trying to save their marriage... Yet he does not know
U SOAB!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I will not let her take my daughter. I want my daughter to be with me and I can afford her education and living expenes. I doubt my wife can do that. She got no money and all her money came from me. I won't pay the stupid alimony. She can go to bar and open her legs to guys if she wants but I won't let her take my daughter. Besides she don't even have the evidence to sue me commiting adultery and by the way, can she afford a lawyer? I don't think so. So I have been think about all these and decided to divorce her without giving her any money and my daughter. The daughter is mine no one can take her from me!
Thanks for your kind words and advise. I err...infact really lost now and yes i admit i am being a bastard pushing the balme to my wife and make her like this. I can feel she still loves me like before it was that time when i treat her like sex slave ....but she still do it with me with love and after sex, i kept quiet but i was feeling like crying inside...why i treat my wife like that and go for Mona...I admit i like Mona is because she is pretty and sexy only her character may not be as good as my wife..I say i want to divorce my wife is only in a fit of anger...i don't know really just feel very very lost. Deep inside i still love my wife very much and i can't bear her to leave me so being MCP i say where can you go if you leave here infact i don't really want her to leave me. she even willing to forgive me on this fling as she just want her family together...i feel kinda terrible when i see her like that..for the sake of our daughter, i do have the intention to be back with her and try to start over again..But i say so many insulting words that really make her cry and ran into the room. My words were really harsh and never give face even she is my wife. Come to think of it after reading so much here, i mean i am a man ok how to go back her and say sorry for what i have done. no face and later what if she treat me like before eg slap me, scold me all these. maybe i and her should really sit down and have a good talk and i will use a nice tone to talk to her. but she seems alittle siao siao one talk to herself all these..will she still listen to me? maybe i really should have enough fun already and somemore she willing to forgive and forget the whole incident. I don't really want my daughter to grow up in a broken family it's not good for her too one day she will know Mona is not her real mom but just one of her father's women. today, i also don't know why i go call a counsellor i saw the number here and the madam was very patient with me and i told her what i did to my wife and what i did outside. i was expected to be flame by her on the phone like what the forumites did but she did not. instead she told me what i should do now and even willing to come over my house to talk to me and my wife tomorrow noon. She wants me to recall from the first day i met my wife..that time my wife and I are still in school uniform kinda stupid back then. She was quite cute soft spoken and i was the devil who keeps bugging her for a date....that time she agreed i was like over the moon and couldn't sleep..back then was really sweet memories..how i propose to her and she willing to marry me...the days she wait for me every sat outside army camp for 2 yrs rain or shine she will be there and we both go home together she will wash my army uniform and cook for me...thinking back i was really touched by her..she was really good but i still do all these to her...i was crying when i was talking to the counsellor......she kinda make me realised that my wife was the best women in the world...it's all face and my stupid MCP..i don't deny she was good i also understand why she slap me but after she slap me she also told me it hurts her heart by slapping me and even kiss me on the spot..my family is now in a mess and wife is like that now. might be due to the heavy blow that cause her like that and i am also the cause for all these things if only i have been faithful to her. she never even talk to other guys when we were in our dating days though alot of guys wants her number and ask her out for a date. she gave me a beautiful baby and she suffers the pain in pregnancy and labour but she still do it for me cuz she knows i love kids and she wants to give me kids despite all these. The counsellor really made me realised alot of things that i ignore or taken for granted. we talked on the phone for abt 5 hrs and i feel really bad for treating my wife like this instead of loving her. I made her do all the disgusting acts during sex which she doesn't wanna do but she still do it for her hubby. I really wanna say sorry to her in my heart but just hard for me to open my mouth and say sorry to ask for her forgiveness. I am a man ok. i am really willing to leave Mona for my wife sake, what should I do? should I say sorry and ask for her forgiveness even she slap me on the face again? I wait for the counsellor tomorrow noon i haven't told my wife I called the counsellor...we been very quiet with each other these few days like trying to avoid each other in the house. Sleep also wait for one to sleep first then later i go in and sleep. Morning wake up, she make the breakfast before she goes market and before she comes back I go work liao..it's like trying to avoid each other normally last time, she will give me a kiss before i go to work...anyway, i think i really grow up liao and know what is responsibility...i have a wife and a daughter. I wait for the counsellor to talk to my wife and me tomorrow....Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
First of all, I like to thank both Moderators for re-opening this thread. When I first saw that it was closed, I am like "what, no more entertainment?"
I find this thread to have disgust (posts from Mr. Ding, of course) and provided a bit of humour and entertainment. A showcase of "lectures" of all sorts.
Okay, Mr. Ding. To be honest, after your last few posts, I was very disappointed with you. I asked myself "why do you have or want to talk like that....about your wife?" I conceded that I will not entertain your posts anymore because you are so deep into this MCP culture and quite thick in the head. But I choose to believe that humans are not that bad. We have a conscience. And I believe you do too. Call me naive.....well, serves me right then. I am already almost half a centurion and yet believe all mankind are good.
I write not to hurt and try as much to be objective. It would help if you can be kinder in your words. I gave a second thought to your posts and realise that you actually felt guilty, that's why you post here to justify your ill actions towards your wife. Am I right? Come on, admit it, be honest.....to yourself at least.
You talk about your wife being crazy, talking to herself. Actually, you are no better than her because you are also "talking to yourself" but in this post. You are battling with your feelings that you know you did wrong but you say all these nasty things about your wife just so to justify what you did was okay. Did I hit it right at the nail? Introduce your wife here so she won't be talking to herself, right?
You both have loved once and have walked quite a long journey together. The least you should do is make it less painful for her and your daughter. Believe me. You will find peace and feel happier if you can be kinder and cordial during this breakup. Because you have err, it is harder for your wife to behave "normal" or nice so you take that first step. Be nice and stay nice. I am sure it will rub on her and she will in turn accept the reality and be nice as well.
Well, Mr. Ding. I hope you get it this time otherwise....* sigh *