tao yan....Originally posted by spencer99:Yeah right... you are a marathon runner!!!
Originally posted by choco B:WAHAHAH
kops21 is an energizer bunny
Good for you. Do keep it up... As to your legal husband, explain to him your stand. I am sure from begining of your relationship he would have already know your virtue in this. There are always unforeseen circumstance that we must always be prepared for it lor...let say ( touch wood ) thing didn't go well and you decided to break up ...I say touch wood already ha .... since there is no penetration, there is no comsumation of marriage and the law will declare the marriage and null and void and you will be still a Miss. otherwise you will be a divorcee.... that is one thing.Originally posted by Casino:People said I am conservative. My boyfriend who I am going to marry this September said that too. We quarrel over it often. He said I am too conversative and that not good for our marriage life ? Is it true ? I am 26. This is my 2nd relationship. My first relationship end because of that too. I trust my future hubby but I want to keep it for him on wedding night. But he claimed that since we have registered and is marrying soon, I should allow him to go futher then now what we are doing. Please advise ...
How long have u guys been together? How long has he been "wanting" and "waitign'.. and It is only another 5 months.... so so I can't imagine why the guy cannot wait and is still insisting.... unless it is in a non-sxxual sense.Originally posted by Casino:People said I am conservative. My boyfriend who I am going to marry this September said that too. We quarrel over it often. He said I am too conversative and that not good for our marriage life ? Is it true ? I am 26. This is my 2nd relationship. My first relationship end because of that too. I trust my future hubby but I want to keep it for him on wedding night. But he claimed that since we have registered and is marrying soon, I should allow him to go futher then now what we are doing. Please advise ...
If he can wait for long, why not another few more months, anywayi am one of those who dun condone premarital se x although i wont condemn those who do itOriginally posted by Casino:Have know him coming 4 yrs. Told him that I prefer doing it after customarry. But he alway use the point that he is a guy and there is need for him.
you can forget about having sex then as no one will want to marry you...Originally posted by icyprincess:I believe in having sex only after marriage. I am raised in a conservative family as well and I do not like the trouble of finding out I am pregnant due to sex before marriage, etc. I always make this clear to the guys I am dating tho...
i.c.y
oh yea? the percentage of you not getting married is higherOriginally posted by mahai102:you can forget about having sex then as no one will want to marry you...![]()
I know of a couple with this sort of issue also. the girl doesn't want it after marriage because she "scared pain". so they had not done it after maybe like 2 years of marriage... I think this is a major major issue....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just a warning....read this somewhere before....
There are women out there who use the "leave it till marriage" thing to stay clear of sex after marriage. But there are some cases of the woman, even on the day of marriage or after marriage facing problems with sex because they are too nervous, had cold feet due to prior impressions of sex. This's called vaginaimus(sp?), I think.
The point that I'm trying to make is that while wanting to leave it till marriage is a good thing, but don't use that as an excuse because you don't want sex at all because of some bad experiences or have some medical problems with sex that only you know. Otherwise, when marriage comes and the woman still don't want to have sex....in the end, both parties will get hurt....just a warning.

hmm i know of someone who doesn't want to have sex because she thinks her body is ugly..cos she has an operation when she was small and hence has scars there, but nobody knows it except her. So I think she tried to hide it from her future hubby...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just a warning....read this somewhere before....
There are women out there who use the "leave it till marriage" thing to stay clear of sex after marriage. But there are some cases of the woman, even on the day of marriage or after marriage facing problems with sex because they are too nervous, had cold feet due to prior impressions of sex. This's called vaginaimus(sp?), I think.
The point that I'm trying to make is that while wanting to leave it till marriage is a good thing, but don't use that as an excuse because you don't want sex at all because of some bad experiences or have some medical problems with sex that only you know. Otherwise, when marriage comes and the woman still don't want to have sex....in the end, both parties will get hurt....just a warning.
* the below statement is rated R and is only for matured audience *Originally posted by kops21:tao yan....running on the road and bed different mah....
Originally posted by Casino:Have know him coming 4 yrs. Told him that I prefer doing it after customarry. But he alway use the point that he is a guy and there is need for him.
Yeah.. for the above example, she will have to tell her future hubby that... and not leave it until after the wedding.... then what will her hubby do??Originally posted by icyprincess:hmm i know of someone who doesn't want to have sex because she thinks her body is ugly..cos she has an operation when she was small and hence has scars there, but nobody knows it except her. So I think she tried to hide it from her future hubby...
i.c.y
i dunno..heard they broke up..Originally posted by spencer99:Yeah.. for the above example, she will have to tell her future hubby that... and not leave it until after the wedding.... then what will her hubby do??
It will depends.... she only have a "mental block". if she is strong enough, she should be able to overcome it......... so maybe the two of them can seek some professional help together.Originally posted by icyprincess:i dunno..heard they broke up..
but if she really tells her future hubby before hand, do you think he will accept her?
i.c.y
yea...i think he was angry cos think she was lying to him from beginning...but actually very hard de, imagine if it is your body and no one knows how scarred it was except you (and your parents) then suddenly wan to show it to someone new...it definitely will need a lot of courage. plus they have been going out for a very long time oledi, so i think she is afraid of losing him...Originally posted by spencer99:It will depends.... she only have a "mental block". if she is strong enough, she should be able to overcome it......... so maybe the two of them can seek some professional help together.
But it would be better then withholding info from her future hubby and then making him feel cheated when they are married.
I respect your opinion, but I think the above is a bit too simplistic..... and they are together for 4 years and getting married in 5 months time, how do u expect "Casino" to let him go!Originally posted by odysseus:If he really loves you - he will respect your wishes and wait.
If he insists then he doesn't love you and it's better to let him go.
Actually hor.... your arguement above actually make it "justifiable" for the hubby to want to do it with the future wife.....Originally posted by icyprincess:yea...i think he was angry cos think she was lying to him from beginning...but actually very hard de, imagine if it is your body and no one knows how scarred it was except you (and your parents) then suddenly wan to show it to someone new...it definitely will need a lot of courage. plus they have been going out for a very long time oledi, so i think she is afraid of losing him...
haiz...
i.c.y