its really hard to say... base on juz sms...Originally posted by esther76:if a guy always reply your sms, but never sms you first, does it mean that he is not interested in you at all ?
Originally posted by esther76:if a guy always reply your sms, but never sms you first, does it mean that he is not interested in you at all ?
Originally posted by esther76:So what do you do if you are interested? You initiate, right?
i only reply guy's sms if i m not interested in him,
do you go out with him?Originally posted by esther76:why hard to say?
yah... he is kind of very shy...
i only reply guy's sms if i m not interested in him, so i thought he is same too.
how to ask him.. can not lah.
we go out with group of friends sometimes.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:do you go out with him?
as a group or alone?
when you are with him?
does he look at you shyly or ignore you totally...
it'll be easier to judge like tat rather from sms...
he's checking you out as a potential.Originally posted by esther76:ok, he always reply me imm. and we can chat hours through sms. but just never sms me first. hazi.
so i think he just treat me as a friend?
why?Originally posted by starblue:he's checking you out as a potential.![]()
dut want lah.Originally posted by XciteZ:Maybe can sound him out lor, ask him how he thinks of you? maybe are you good enough to be someone's gf?
or send some nice nice sweet sms. see how he react to them
Originally posted by Oyathatsme:Maybe it's just coincidental, but that reminded me of a joke about the top 10 rejection lines and what they actually mean.
he treats you
"LETS JUST BE FRIENDS"
Originally posted by esther76:...not if the guy is dumb and/or shy.
i thought if a guy like a girl too, he can feel it though sms and wont let her wait and wait ...
hmmm...Originally posted by esther76:we go out with group of friends sometimes.
i think he always to shy to look at me.![]()
see, will pay attention to it.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:hmmm...
actually from the way he looks at you can tell alot...
does you catch him taking long glances at you???
thinking he's shy to look at you...
means he dun have look at you is it?
actually no matter how shy...
also will steal a few glance one...
maybe you be more alert and see if he got look at you lor...
there are lots of possibilities..like maybe he is too busy with his work? or maybe he has a gf and he is inconvenient to reply? or maybe he is shy to reply you back? so why don't you give him a call instead of waiting here and playing the guessing game?Originally posted by esther76:if a guy always reply your sms, but never sms you first, does it mean that he is not interested in you at all ?