Originally posted by gerrykoh:Believe me, there are also very shy guys who would choose to admire a girl from afar and would pour out his feelings into places like this forum instead.
If a guy is keen on a girl, he can't wait to msg her & hear from her.
Believe me, he will be very impatient.
so how?Originally posted by esther76:see, will pay attention to it.
reply doesnt hurt mah, be nice lor.Originally posted by Ayukat:Sounds like me lehz... But horz? Why u dun reply to guys u r interested in? Like tat wait they tok u dunwan him lehz.... I think* happened to me....![]()
i more agree with you. hazi.Originally posted by gerrykoh:If a guy is keen on a girl, he can't wait to msg her & hear from her.
I guess he is just treating u as a friend.
U may want to try & don't initiate SMS & keep him wondering
I mean some girl did that to me... but dunno she like me pr not lehz... long time no see her liao... been SMSing also.. Sian 1/2... sometime reply, sometime no reply, not as if she dun noe I like her...Originally posted by esther76:reply doesnt hurt mah, be nice lor.
Originally posted by gerrykoh:If a guy is keen on a girl, he can't wait to msg her & hear from her.
I guess he is just treating u as a friend.
U may want to try & don't initiate SMS & keep him wondering
Not neccesarily...? You'll be surprised how some guys can really 'keep their cool'.... While there could be others who become impatient but doesn't show it or at least you ain't around to witness it...Originally posted by esther76:i more agree with you. hazi.
I have ever asked him out before, but it seems like he's busy with his work... irregular working hours... BUT sometimes I really just thought of asking him for an answer and do not wish to continue play the guessing game. It can be pretty tiring sometimes...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:there are lots of possibilities..like maybe he is too busy with his work? or maybe he has a gf and he is inconvenient to reply? or maybe he is shy to reply you back? so why don't you give him a call instead of waiting here and playing the guessing game?