Originally posted by Camellias4me:No.. not this!
Tok abt the stuff she's borrowing frm u!
Joke abit, eg: "Take care of my "precious" hor.. owe me dinner for dis (think DATE)"
See how she respond to u. If she laffs.... GOOD. Date confirmed.No response? juz laff it off & tell her... "joking laaa!" Dat shld lighten things up abit for both of u! B as natural as u can!
I can memorise the whole history text and write it out perfectly during exams but i just cant memorise simple words and saying it out to herOriginally posted by the Bear:try running some "stock lines" through your mind or saying it out...
or just go confess to her that she's making you nervous coz you like her a lot
We nd to interact with female humans more ho...Originally posted by the Bear:yeah! listen to cammy.. hers is a lady's point of view...
us bears are just... bears
Originally posted by Hazeline_snow:I can memorise the whole history text and write it out perfectly during exams but i just cant memorise simple words and saying it out to her![]()
If i confess with her, the succeed rate might be low cause i still dunno she like me or not... if she does, i will hav no worries of confessing![]()
Hey Dude...Originally posted by Hazeline_snow:I can memorise the whole history text and write it out perfectly during exams but i just cant memorise simple words and saying it out to her![]()
If i confess with her, the succeed rate might be low cause i still dunno she like me or not... if she does, i will hav no worries of confessing![]()
Yea that's correct. But i would rather not try when there's no comfirmation. Truth is cruelOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Hey Dude...
U wun try...U wun know...lolx...![]()
N waliao doesnt sound like human either...Originally posted by waliao:somehow i just dun feel hazeline snow sounds much like a guy's nick.... hmmm but never mind.....
n u sound like a fish that they stuffed into a "mineral water" bottleOriginally posted by Qo|phin:N waliao doesnt sound like human either...
+1...![]()
u mean LANG GAO FISH....??Originally posted by waliao:n u sound like a fish that they stuffed into a "mineral water" bottle
Dolphin squeesed into a Qoo water can or bottle...althou dolphins r mammals n not fishOriginally posted by Qo|phin:u mean LANG GAO FISH....??
+1...![]()
Originally posted by Hazeline_snow:Yea that's correct. But i would rather not try when there's no comfirmation. Truth is cruel![]()
Take it slow.. U need to warm up somemore.Originally posted by Hazeline_snow:I can memorise the whole history text and write it out perfectly during exams but i just cant memorise simple words and saying it out to her![]()
She can also ask me if she want to stop torturing herself tooOriginally posted by the Bear:ever thought of this... she waiting for "confirmation"
you also waiting for "confirmation"
then what? both wait until hell freezes over?
go ask.. and then you can stop torturing yourself
good luck!
Originally posted by Hazeline_snow:She can also ask me if she want to stop torturing herself too![]()
Anyway, will try and see how lor![]()
haiz.. it's really slow le.. we had talk to each other since Jan like tt.. im also afraid the way i talk like not convincing enough... you know stammer and stuff...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Take it slow.. U need to warm up somemore.
Read for more positive signs. U don't wanna scare her away too fast now ya?
Memorise?NOooOO! It muz come out sincerely.
Juz speak ur mind if u really think she looks even prettier den b4!![]()
Try to treat her as fren as possible. Coz if u keep letting urself go weak @ the sight of her, u'll never conquer ur "fears" & stammers.Originally posted by Hazeline_snow:haiz.. it's really slow le.. we had talk to each other since Jan like tt.. im also afraid the way i talk like not convincing enough... you know stammer and stuff...![]()
Should I really leave it to fate?
Ok, thnx for the advice tooOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Try to treat her as fren as possible. Coz if u keep letting urself go weak @ the sight of her, u'll never conquer ur "fears" & stammers.Be @ ease & comfortable with urself or how else do u expect her to b comfy when she's with u?
Sincerity can b felt, and its not juz by how u convincing u sound. B a sincere fren, don't juz harbour hopes & expectations of her to become ur gal.![]()
U can tk the initiative...Originally posted by Hazeline_snow:She can also ask me if she want to stop torturing herself too![]()
Anyway, will try and see how lor![]()
Originally posted by Hazeline_snow:There's this girl I like and we know each other in school few years ago. However, we started chatting intensively recently this year. Mostly through MSN and SMS. Sometimes in MSN, we chatted late at night (maybe like 2-3). Seriously I dunno if she is interested in me, I've read in other thread that chatting in MSn or SMS cant really see through a person's feeling. From the way she reply, it might even mean that she is just being polite. Yea i agree. So i know you guys want me to ask her out and see how the way she acted rite?
Now that's another problem... I can chat very well in either MSN and SMS because there's time for me to think what to reply but if i meet her, i would stammer and dunno wat to say. I've meet her outside before (but just for a short period of time.) as she need to borrow something from me. So when i pass her the things, i didnt really do anything and didnt really look at her.. needless to say chatting, I just pass her the things and she didnt really speak too, just smile. It's really pai seh when both of us standing there not talking at the bus stop. So, she break the slience by saying she got to go... and i bid her goodbye too - -" Damn~ I know i should not let her go just like tt and try to talk to her... but i cant~!! When i saw her, i was totally speechless and there's nothing i can do.. (you know.. 'nervous!')
Honestly, Im not a good speaker that are able to talk well and entertaining. Although i was able to talk and joke ard wif my fren only. When it come to the person i like, i will get nervous. But in Msn and sms is different thing... (although im braver in msn and sms, im still not brave enough to tell her that i like her.) lastly, we dont really contact through phone as we are used to msn and sms already.
Since both of us had not been a relatioship before, we dun really have experience for it.
I know im such a failure but still... tell me what should i do?![]()
For a start... Don't just talk...? Get some activities to do...?Originally posted by Hazeline_snow:There's this girl I like and we know each other in school few years ago. However, we started chatting intensively recently this year. Mostly through MSN and SMS. Sometimes in MSN, we chatted late at night (maybe like 2-3). Seriously I dunno if she is interested in me, I've read in other thread that chatting in MSn or SMS cant really see through a person's feeling. From the way she reply, it might even mean that she is just being polite. Yea i agree. So i know you guys want me to ask her out and see how the way she acted rite?
Now that's another problem... I can chat very well in either MSN and SMS because there's time for me to think what to reply but if i meet her, i would stammer and dunno wat to say. I've meet her outside before (but just for a short period of time.) as she need to borrow something from me. So when i pass her the things, i didnt really do anything and didnt really look at her.. needless to say chatting, I just pass her the things and she didnt really speak too, just smile. It's really pai seh when both of us standing there not talking at the bus stop. So, she break the slience by saying she got to go... and i bid her goodbye too - -" Damn~ I know i should not let her go just like tt and try to talk to her... but i cant~!! When i saw her, i was totally speechless and there's nothing i can do.. (you know.. 'nervous!')
Honestly, Im not a good speaker that are able to talk well and entertaining. Although i was able to talk and joke ard wif my fren only. When it come to the person i like, i will get nervous. But in Msn and sms is different thing... (although im braver in msn and sms, im still not brave enough to tell her that i like her.) lastly, we dont really contact through phone as we are used to msn and sms already.
Since both of us had not been a relatioship before, we dun really have experience for it.
I know im such a failure but still... tell me what should i do?![]()