stay with himOriginally posted by lost little gurl:my boyfriend and i have been together for 2 years. although we do cuddled, kiss and the regular stuff, he had stayed away from sex. then only recently he told me he dont want to have sex - ever. he assure me he's not gay, but he really has no interest in sex, so if i want to be with him that means we will never have sex. i try to understand but...will i be too mean if i break up with him? now ok maybe but forever??
if you are me what will you do?
he cannot stand?Originally posted by lost little gurl:my boyfriend and i have been together for 2 years. although we do cuddled, kiss and the regular stuff, he had stayed away from sex. then only recently he told me he dont want to have sex - ever. he assure me he's not gay, but he really has no interest in sex, so if i want to be with him that means we will never have sex. i try to understand but...will i be too mean if i break up with him? now ok maybe but forever??
my boyfriend and i have been together for 2 years. although we do cuddled, kiss and the regular stuff, he had stayed away from sex. then only recently he told me he dont want to have sex - ever. he assure me he's not gay, but he really has no interest in sex, so if i want to be with him that means we will never have sex. i try to understand but...will i be too mean if i break up with him? now ok maybe but forever??Sorry... I have to step in here. He sounds like a weird guy... stay clear.
call him go buy viagra la...my email got a lot of ads selling...if interested i send uOriginally posted by Axelheat755:he cannot stand?
if u 2 dun have sex, u will never find out and u can never tell anyone else about it![]()
dunno....i dont want to be mean.Originally posted by sweetie05:break up with him now.
better sooner than later.
it's going to be much more difficult later on esp when u have commitments.
no sex means no man?Originally posted by vroomvroom:ask him again.
perhaps he is saying he dun wanna have sex with u until u 2 are married.
He is showing u respect and being responsible too.
tt would be very noble and honourable of your bf and i would think he will make a great husband next time perhaps.
but if he really means forever.. dan pls... he is no man. leave him for your own good.
i dont knowOriginally posted by Axelheat755:he cannot stand?
if u 2 dun have sex, u will never find out and u can never tell anyone else about it![]()
Originally posted by Tuatau:Are you serious?
Having problems here convincing myself that such an odd couple -- frigid boyfriend and frisky girlfriend -- exists.
You got to seduce him then...Originally posted by lost little gurl:well its part and parcel of dating..... but i don't mind not really doing it but he seemed to imply he don't want it ever. i tried to change his mind with stuff but that doesnt seemed to work. he wasnt angry but he said he wasnt interested.
1%.....?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You got to seduce him then...![]()
Seriously, artificial insemination is so advanced nowadays.. no prob getting kids without sex... but a guy not interested in sex is really very rare![]()
true...but i still feel like missing out...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You got to seduce him then...![]()
Seriously, artificial insemination is so advanced nowadays.. no prob getting kids without sex... but a guy not interested in sex is really very rare![]()
it just happened, he was a friend of a friend.Originally posted by vroomvroom:If thats the case, y in the first place he on u for the r/ship?
another thing..are u chiou or not?Originally posted by lost little gurl:true...but i still feel like missing out...tried liao...thats why he told me he not interested.
i pity whoever is going to be your girlfriend.Originally posted by vroomvroom:another thing..are u chiou or not?
maybe u not chiou, dan now he even more sick of u....see u also cannot get it up..tts y hint to u say not gonna have sex forever????
its possible u know?
guys are visual creature...maybe he hiam u on something lor....maybe u airport? maybe u on the plum side, maybe u not pretty or whatever????....so finding excuse now to get out of the r/ship.
No harm intended....me just trying to guess whats up with ur BF's mind.