Originally posted by lost little gurl:my boyfriend and i have been together for 2 years. although we do cuddled, kiss and the regular stuff, he had stayed away from sex. then only recently he told me he dont want to have sex - ever. he assure me he's not gay, but he really has no interest in sex, so if i want to be with him that means we will never have sex. i try to understand but...will i be too mean if i break up with him? now ok maybe but forever??
if you are me what will you do?
this case different ma...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
He dun want to have sex?
Isn't that good....
dont think so ....he was from a boys schoolOriginally posted by elindra:Or really a girl who has gone through a sex op
Originally posted by surfer188:I feels that your Boyfriend have some imbalance in hormoes. Maybe he is a intersex or something else. But still very rare who don't feels like to have sex.Ask him this:
1) Does he in his younger times feels that he is a women or wanted to be a women?
2)Does he masterbate?
3)Does he feels ashame masterbating?
If answer is:
1)Yes or some occusions
2)Nope.
3)Yes
Then he have a medical problem. Nothing to be ashame of, go consult a doctor. Males who have some hormoe imbalance will reject to have sex. Consult a doctor. He could be cured. Many intersex people have girlfriends, wife & even have kids. It's just to protect his own identity.
Any other different answer will need to be reconsider if he is have other problems. Maybe mentally he thinks that sex is dirty. Nothing very wrong about this. He just have to outgrow his thinking.
I tell u whats up on my mind...Originally posted by dragg:i pity whoever is going to be your girlfriend.
No harm intended....me just trying to guess whats up with ur mind.
maybe he meant to say bisexual.Originally posted by lost little gurl:what is intersex o.o()
Such people are asexual... meaning they are not interesting in sxx. If you would like to have sxx, then you should leave him.Originally posted by lost little gurl:my boyfriend and i have been together for 2 years. although we do cuddled, kiss and the regular stuff, he had stayed away from sex. then only recently he told me he dont want to have sex - ever. he assure me he's not gay, but he really has no interest in sex, so if i want to be with him that means we will never have sex. i try to understand but...will i be too mean if i break up with him? now ok maybe but forever??
Originally posted by lost little gurl:my boyfriend and i have been together for 2 years. although we do cuddled, kiss and the regular stuff, he had stayed away from sex. then only recently he told me he dont want to have sex - ever. he assure me he's not gay, but he really has no interest in sex, so if i want to be with him that means we will never have sex. i try to understand but...will i be too mean if i break up with him? now ok maybe but forever??
u can always adopt, the question is u getting married for sex??Originally posted by lost little gurl:i dont know
this might sound selfish but i do hope to get married and have children and all....and if he doesnt want to....:\
Originally posted by spencer99:Such people are asexual... meaning they are not interesting in sxx. If you would like to have sxx, then you should leave him.
Don't try to delay or think that over time he will "change". Becasue chances are he wouldn't. Either you accept him as he is or leave him NOW!
You might think that leaving him now is not good and that u r mean but it is not as it will spare both parties a lot of pain in the future.
Try to search the web on this and try to understand the situation that he is in and then discuss with him about it......
and then u must ask youself if u can accept a non-sexual r/s... at the extreme.. u can never have kids....and u might die a vir gin...assuming u still are now.
Think it through..... and be selfish if you need to..... it is good for him also as he can then look for another similar asexual person to love.... and they can be more happy together and you can find a sexual man who will love and cherish you wholely.
You only live once so make the best out of your life.
agree.Originally posted by dragg:i pity whoever is going to be your girlfriend.
No harm intended....me just trying to guess whats up with ur mind.
i'm gonna say this for a second time,this case different ma...Originally posted by cindtan29:dun have sex...not good meh??![]()
Tats besides the point: the point is is it natural not to have sex as a married couple? no matter whether its with an agenda (to have kids) or not?Originally posted by Kenashi:u can always adopt, the question is u getting married for sex??
thx for concern.Originally posted by Xcert:agree.
why not!!Originally posted by sweetie05:Tats besides the point: the point is is it natural not to have sex as a married couple? no matter whether its with an agenda (to have kids) or not?
think u r asexual too... can friend little gurl's bf...Originally posted by cindtan29:dun have sex...not good meh??![]()
in a marriage, both physical and emotional intimacy are equally important.Originally posted by Kenashi:why not!!
there is no law that once u get married u must have sex mah
the law of nature did not say must breed right![]()
i agree. cannot imagine having a spouse but no sax!!!Originally posted by sweetie05:in a marriage, both physical and emotional intimacy are equally important.
that's correct but if one party does not consent to it!!Originally posted by sweetie05:in a marriage, both physical and emotional intimacy are equally important.
cheer up lah!!Originally posted by lost little gurl:anyway thanks everyone for ur input.
*sigh*
will you accept such a relationship? i definitely wont. hence it is important to decide before marriage.Originally posted by Kenashi:that's correct but if one party does not consent to it!!
well, it's up to the individual whether they want to be together even if that's meant no sex!!