3 enoughOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
Does it make a diff...![]()
If U find Ur PA more attractive than any of Ur 3 gfs...Originally posted by Ferguson:3 enough
good idea ..........Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If U find Ur PA more attractive than any of Ur 3 gfs...
Break with one of them lohz...
U will maintain 3 gfs...
Hahaa gd one.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If U find Ur PA more attractive than any of Ur 3 gfs...
U will maintain 3 gfs...
+ 1Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If U find Ur PA more attractive than any of Ur 3 gfs...
U will maintain 3 gfs...
+1...Originally posted by littlestream:+ 1![]()
+1...Originally posted by Ferguson:good idea ..........
+1...Originally posted by grief00:Hahaa gd one.
+1Originally posted by Simple_Bear:+1...![]()
+2...Originally posted by Ferguson:+1
Morning coffee...U in U.S....Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, come on guys, what's happening here? This site has been my morning ritual. I haven't even had my morning coffee and I log on to kaypoh kaypoh a bit. Alamak.....where's the entertainment???![]()
Ohh...Originally posted by littlestream:Me in Canada but true blooded S'porean!!! And enjoying coming to this site everyday, well except the weekends of course. Too much to do. Chores, cooking, grocery, blah, blah.....oh, I don't want to bore you with the domesticated details. But my tulips are spouting and Spring is so nice. It gives a feeling of hope after a longgggg cold winter!![]()
stfu then .. it helps ..Originally posted by Ferguson:and i dun wan to cheat on my gfs. how
Originally posted by forfun_cash:stfu then .. it helps ..
Originally posted by Ferguson:So many already, so what is another one more....
and i dun wan to cheat on my [b]gfs. how[/b]
digressedOriginally posted by Quinsy:So many already, so what is another one more....![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:So many already, so what is another one more....![]()
Ermmm...since you already got three gfs...just add one more lor..does it make any diff when you already have more than 1?Originally posted by grief00:thought u said you dunwan to cheat on ur gf(s)? hmm.. having 3 gfs not considered cheating?
+2Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Wow this thread still around
+1![]()